My nature Photography

5 29
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

These past days I've dramatically fallen in love with nature and photography. (In fact, I feel like Poetry and I are growing apart. Hehehe.) I guess it's as a result of the lockdown-induced boredom, though. Lol. Anyway, I'm loving it!

So, I've been meaning to display to you guys some images of nature shot and edited by me on my mobile phone. I'd like to know what you guys think about them.

Here's the highest mountain in my city which I tried to climb some weeks back. Did I shoot this in a vehicle or standing? Guess.

I still find it unbelievable that I shot this one. I'm especially proud of this picture. Just look at the horizon far away. Amazing, right? 

I just couldn't let my halfway adventure to the mountain top go to waste. I had to click this view. Nice, right?

There you have it! Those are the latest images in my collections. What would you rate them on a scale of 1 to 10?

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing view. I loved it 😍 do you mind if I askes where is this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ondo state, Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice place. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago