Whalinvest : The best way to invest in cryptocurrencies

2 17
Avatar for Phanty
Written by
2 years ago

Hi all,

For my first article, I wanted to present you a service that has marked me enormously lately and which I find stands out strongly from the competition. This is Whalinvest.

 

This article is my own opinion on this platform and is not sponsored.

 

What is Whalinvest ?

 

It is an automated trading service (managed by bots) that currently works with Binance and Bitfinex exchanges. The originality here comes from the fact that bots are based on algorithms and not a model of a human trader. In addition, the service stands out for its low cost, indeed you pay only 20% of your profits and that no subscription is required.

 

For whom?

 

Beginners in the world of cryptocurrencies :

 

  • Easy to handle, no need for knowledge on the market.

  • Very active community via Discord, there is always someone to help you.

  • The service will automatically generate the best performing bots, and this, in a few clicks.

 

The interface of creation of automated "bag", very simple with these 4 buttons ;)

 

Amateur or time-short traders :

 

  • Diversification of your portfolio.

  • API key without the possibility of touching your tokens, only from the placing of orders in Spot.

  • Huge time saver.

  • Live monitoring of the performance of each of your bots via the Discord bot that notifies you of any new purchases or sales.

 

Example of a bot buy and sell (from my own Discord)

 

Optimizers :

 

  • Complete customization of bots possible (strategy, time interval, risk management...).

  • Platform in constant development with the possibility of action and participation through the community.

  • Possibility to create farming bots in order to accumulate a token rather than stable coins.

Example of creating a robot in advanced mode, all the configurables are configurable.

 

There are even a few large portfolios present on the service that are also interested in the project. The profiles present are very varied.

 

Is it profitable?

 

For my part, the service makes me earn between 5 and 10% profit per month on stable coins (USDT OR BUSD) and 2 to 5% on my BTC and ETH. I therefore invite you to focus on stable coins for maximum yield. Nevertheless, in the case of an Alt seasons where the weight of the BTC sharply decreases, the peers BTC and ETH should have a much stronger yield.

 

This bot at about 1 month, it has generated more than 22% profit since its inception.

 

 

Conclusion :

 

Whalinvest is a newcomer who tries his luck like so many others in the jungle of crypto services.

It has seduced me with its guaranteed profit offer (where we pay only 20% on our profits), its ease of use at first glance that gives way to a wide variety of possible customization, for those like me who always seek to optimize their profits, but especially by its amazing community and these accessible and attentive developers.

 

So if you also want to try the adventure, no more hesitation be Whali :)

You can join Whalinvest while supporting me in my creative process by joining them via my referral link.

https://www.whalinvest.com/register?referralCode=3AA6TH68PB

 

This article is the first of a series on my experience with Whalinvest that will be declined in English and French. Please feel free to let me know your comments. Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Phanty
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I never tried using bots before but I think this can be an interest-earning opportunity I should check out. Definitely, I'll check this out.

By the way, does whalinvest could be also supported as a wallet or not? Just curious though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, Whalinvest is not intended for this. The wallet remains on the exchange.

$ 0.00
2 years ago