ReadCash Acronym Challenge

12 37
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Good day everyone! I have an idea to do, today I will use the letters of read cash to describe the things that I noticed and experience here on readcash.

R for respect, I noticed here that every person here respect the opinions of others and giving them an additional information and motivation (except to those spammers). I didn't encounter here a toxic person and I am so glad that this site didn't judge you by degrading your opinions and they use to correct you if you are wrong.

E for encourage, I saw some of the authors here especially those many subscribers use to encourage the members here to keep writing especially the newbies. Me as a newbie I am also encourage to write an article not only because we can earn on this site but also we can share what we want here. And also the sponsorships have a huge contribute to the writers to keep going what they are doing.

A for articles, I really love some articles here especially about life because I know that I am in the starting line of the life and I didn't experience to decide for my own family for the future already because my main focus for this year to finish my studies. Articles here is the blood of readcash because without articles this site did not flow or function normally.

D for dedication, I noticed that some of Creator use to stick to their topics to create more contents, like what I saw to the article that is all about Filipino street foods and I am so happy because he/she showcase the Filipino street foods. And I saw also the guy that always choose the topic for crypto. I am feel amaze because creating a content for same subject and different topic is so hard to do and they will do this by having a dedication.

C for charity, yesterday I am so happy to read about that article of ma'am @SofiaCBCH helping the other person by sharing the article about charity of BCH I am not really sure if that is Charity but seeing that someone helping others that in need is a best example here on readcash. I saw another article here but I can't remember but I am happy to have those kind of person here, not just posting here but having an action to helping others.

A for action, I noticed that today the spammers are gone, I am approved at the actions of read cash and specially to the reporters of spammers. I am happy that fighting against spamming is successful. By the actions that made, the spammers are gone. I hope read cash will continue to improve the systems to reward the loyal creators.

S for showcase, I am happy that I saw here a very good photographies, drawings, stories, poetries, updates, news, informative facts, opinions, talents, cooking and many more here on readcash. I am so happy to read that every person has a talent and they showcase their talents here by creating an awesome articles. Keep showing your skills and talents here and share some tips and tricks to achieve it.

H for helpful, I noticed that the articles here is helpful. Yes some articles we don't need but some needs it so don't be shy to make an article and share you experience because every experience counts to Improve as a human. By reading the articles it helps me to know how to do step by step.

So this is my way to describe the meaning of readcash for my experience. You can do this article the same and share your experience.

#readcashacronymschallenge

Have a goodmorning everyone, a flying peace✌️

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

Very Impressive. I commend you for your efforts in associating every letter that compose Read Cash with words that we can relate here in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commending my article sir great influencer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome Lods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing! You have said it all. You made a very creative article that discusses everything that can really be seen and experienced here on this platform. Your way of writing this challenge is commendable. Great job. I just hope this site will continue to be better and keeps improving, and ofcourse, the users too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you madam for commending my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. It's a good read. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your thinking capacity is wide thats a great article you got there keep it up and published more for more learning:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ma'am for that good comment, okay sure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome, you got it right., those terms really reflects on this platform, and to users as well, we need to keep in mind those words to be more responsible here in readcash and to help them towards growth and development, the bch the platform and the people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir pluma for that wonderful remarks, can you do an article like that sir? I challenge you hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago