My first sponsorship in read.cash

33 23
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

I am so happy that @scottcbusiness sponsors me this is my first time to have a sponsor thanks Mr. Scott I am so glad that I listed to your sponsorship for the first time. I can't mentioned you on short post so I use article to create this. Even If is big or small I appreciate that you noticed me and sponsors me :) have a nice day everyone!

Note: I can't find good thumbnail for this so I put mr.scott's look a like while hugging hahaha peace Mr. Scott thank you so much!

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's good keep writing good articles to get more sponsors.... looking forward to get sponsors also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much ma'am!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, @scottcbusiness is really a good man, he gives sponsorships to many users here. You will feel so lucky once you received his sponsorship. He's like one one prominent man in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah he is super helpful for his sponsorships yup he has many sponsorship and I am so happy that I belong to his sponsors, yup very good man in this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In return we should also support him. That's how we will give thanks to him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes madam jane, I already support him in his social media platforms especially in his lbry tv his a great Creator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements. I was reading but when you tell about the thumbnail l got laughed.Hope you get more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe I hope my joke improves your mood 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Ph.news-2020, it means that you are really working hard and very good in your articles. More sponsors to come for you in the future..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you madam deve82 I hope so and I wish to have more sponsors 😊😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha nahihiya naman ako sa madam. Madaming labahen or madaming kulangot? 😅 sana all katulad mo @Ph.news-2020 magaling gumawa nang articles.😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madaming kabaitan po hehe, Ay madaming salamat po ma'am di naman po kakasimula ko palang po gumawa ng mga article hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. You deserve more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you . Scott is very famous content creator and I've read most of his articles and follow him on his most Social media channel as well. Cheers & Enjoy the sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly sir, I also saw his article and I know he is also a part of lbry tv that I used before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw his articles at uptrennd & it work same like read.cash to pay the quality content creators and usually followed all his tweets at twitter. He is a gem of a person & you are the lucky one to get selected. May be I would on his list next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah he is famous here because of the great quality contents, you can do it sir I believe in you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats 🥳 you deserve it ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks madam leejhen hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congretz ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thenks mr. Samqazi123 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to you. How can you get him??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By visiting his article and commenting to ask him if he can sponsor me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, good for you to have that kind of sponsor his a ood author, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou sir Pluma, yep I saw his articles and it is so good and interesting even it's about cryptos and many more still great article for him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i think hes the one of the pioneer author here in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I think he is also one of the power users here

$ 0.00
3 years ago