Earn $1+ after verified, instant withdraw!

31 41
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Hello everyone, today I will share to you my another site that I know that you earn money by doing stuff like this.

First, go and search Lbry.tv or you can use my link

https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@EARNLBCTODAY:e

Sign up then, fill up information to register.

Then on the upper left corner click the 3horizontal line, then click rewards.

Then you can verify yourself using phone number, credit card or manual verification which needs to download discord app on play store.

After verification approve, go to rewards and claim your welcome gift 30lbry credits and if you convert it to dollars it cost $1+ and input my code earnlbctoday or the other codes you know and you will gain another 15lbry credits that cost a half of dollar. Then when you want to pay out you need to create wallet that have a lbry credit cryptocurrency support like abra wallet.

Check this out my first month payout.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

wala naman lods na free $1 e na approved ako pero walang 30

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa rewards sir punta ka sa claim Tas sa wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala sir yung 5 lang kasi ginamit ko yung referral mo po e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can drop your rewards code here because my code is already full

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayaaw sa ph lods ano ginamit mo pang verify

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa ph lods manual verification lang pwede sa discord po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can i ask permission to create new article about this ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure why not? The site is not mine so you can use it as much as you want sir hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks .....I will try this apps.....thank you for sharing ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sir enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please sir contact me on wattsapp 03306434678

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why? I don't have WhatsApp sir sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds sketchy when a credit card number is involve. Im gonna wait for other review on this one. Still thanks for posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to give full info, I prefer to use manual verification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear I try this one, link copied, thanks for sharing to us. More power to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use other invite code because I already full my invite capacity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is bch for payouts? when did this site release ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lbry credits that can convert into crypto sir! Already release

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh another cryptocurrency. How to gain lbry here after signing up?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes, first you need to verify and then you can make creative videos or pictures to post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh now i know. How long have you been using it. How about your earning per day? Is it better than here in read.cash?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Since May until now, for me lbry if you do the task you will earn a lot, but the advantage in readcash is you can earn doing articles only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it hard to create videos or images there? How much do you earn in creating videos?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano yan dear paturo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam mo yung phcorner ma'am? May tricks po ako don na mas maayos, ayusin ko pa yan mamaya kain muna ko hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ano po name nyo sa ph corner

$ 0.00
3 years ago