One day of crypto earning websites and applications | How much did I earn?

1 40
Avatar for Pfew_
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Hello, 

I'm back after a very very very long time. 

Every day I used different apps and websites to earn me some free crypto. There is a big variety, for some of them it is only one click but others require a bit more time, some of them are fun and others are more tedious and feel more like work. Overall I like my portfolio expanding even if it is with a very small amount. Yet, I feel that some of the projects I'm using are really not worth my time. I think it is better to focus on the ones that are bringing in a bit more. Therefore I decided to test this out and spend a day using these different projects and sources to see which are the big earners and which of them are maybe not worth it. In this case, I also know how much I can earn in one day. With this post, I hope I can give some people more insight into what project is worth it and what to expect earnings-wise. 

If you decide on using any of these sources to earn some free additional crypto to flow in your portfolio I would really appreciate it if you use my referral links that I posted but of course, don't feel obliged. 

For the conversion to USD ($) --> the value shown on coinmarketcap.com during calculation has been used.

Overview:

Freebitco.in: 12 satoshi = 0.00000012 BTC (+ 24 Reward Points = 24 satoshi) -- $0.00565 (+$0.0113)

I do not hold any BTC or FUNToken on this platform so look at this as a fresh start. If you are holding some crypto, the earnings on this platform can be much much more. I only did the hourly free BTC roll for a few times. You can do much more on here like playing a High-Low game, betting on sports and other events, lottery, referral contests, and more. A nice addition to the earning on this site is the reward points (RP) that you can earn. These RP can be converted to BTC, every 1 RP = 1 sat. I earned 24 RP on this same day which actually has to be added to the earnings. 

Free-litecoin.com: 0.00005007 LTC -- $0.00915

This one is pretty much the same as freebitco.in but then instead of BTC, it is focused on LTC. 

Firefaucet.win: 1038 ACP (Auto Claim Points) = 0.000000196 BTC -- $0.00922

Here, you have a daily reward and a reward every 20min that can be claimed by a captcha. There are also PTC, surveys, shortlinks and an offerwall that can earn ACP. 

This ACP can be converted to a variety of different coins and tokens. 

Presearch: 3.6 PRE -- $0.14464

Most of you will know Presearch by now. I hear a lot of mixed feelings about this project. I still use it from time to time and it's nice to earn a little reward for doing an everyday thing (typing something into a search engine). 

Telegram:

  • DIV Faucet: 0.03 DIV (DIVCOIN) (SLP) -- N/A

  • MIST SLP Faucet: 0.06 MIST (SLP) -- N/A

  • DUST (niftywizards): 2.5 DUST -- N/A (=0.0046 WAX = $0.00220)

  • BCH Click BOT: 0.00001853 BCH -- $0.01286

JungleTV.live: 15.21 BAN ($BANANO) -- $0.20686

Just by watching youtube videos, you can earn BANANO. Really love this one and I find myself some interesting and entertaining videos in the process. Once in a while, you have to click or do a captcha to show you are still watching or at least have it open in the background and check it sporadically. 

Cointiply: 356 Points -- $0.0356

You can earn much much more in a day but I didn't really do much on this app. I just watched a few videos and claimed the faucet a few times. 

Axie Infinity: 1 SLP (Smooth Love Potion) -- $0.1763

I think I only did 3 Arena fights from which I won 1. Therefore my earnings are much lower than possible. This play-to-earn game is amazing imo. I will do much more fights in the future for sure and at least use all the in-game energy. 

I know the initial investment in this game is a big step. I was lucky that I received 4 Axies a few years ago as the winner of a giveaway. The Axies I got are not too good though but still, it is an amazing winner. I'm happy I hold these, a few years back they were worth much less. 

Publish0x: 0.0273 AMPL + 0.0000164 iFARM -- $0.032735

I gave all the tips for the day to interesting articles and received a small tip on one of my very old posts. I will starting posting again and hope to increase my earnings a little bit this way. 

Free Bitcoin Cash (app): 0.00001071 BCH -- $0.00743

I love BCH thus every possibility to earn some extra is nice but the amount that I earned in a day is disappointing. This application on my phone is handy when I'm waiting on something or to do during something else. It is just a few clicks and watching something advertisements that can bring in some additional BCH. 

Free Litecoin (app): 0.00004692 LTC -- $0.00858

Same as the previous earning source. 

Alienworlds.io: 1.6467 TLM -- $0.52859

I've been playing this game since the very beginning and made a good little profit out of this during the time it was still very easy to get a few TLM per mining attempt. Nowadays it is much more difficult to earn a lot of TLM and the price is also down. Still, it is an interesting thing to do as it takes not much time is easy to set up in the background, and like here can bring in over $0.5 in one day. That's pretty solid. 

TipNANO (app): 0.00071671 NANO -- $0.00458

Besides my love for BCH, I can't hide that I love NANO a little bit more. a few months ago the earnings from this app were much bigger. The amount NANO that can be earned in a day is only descending and now it isn't even possible for new users to register. I think it is almost over for this earning source. The day earnings are also disappointing. 

Caittoken.io/faucet: N/A

  • 0.03 KOALA

  • 0.550272 PUFT

  • 0.0762 GNOKEN

  • 0.0861 CAIT

Nano Tipper (twitter) (@ApolloNano): 0.002735 NANO -- $0.01739

You have to check this out. It is super easy and you can earn every day by tweeting. you can also tip other Twitter users. 

Socios.com (app): 8 SSU -- N/A

Information on their app states that these tokens will have a use case for receiving FAN rewards in the future. A few clicks will do no harm. 

Live Miner Token (app): 4.56 LMT -- N/A

This is a cool project. 

AIOZ.tube: 1.102 AIOZ -- $0.29192

By watching advertising during videos you can earn some AIOZ. Again very easy and the reward is still not too bad. 

Horizen: 0.00001810 ZEN -- $0.001319

A daily faucet, if you have referrals this can be a nice earning source. 

GlobalHive: 0.00001710 ZEC --$0.002638 

A daily faucet, if you have referrals this can be a nice earning source. 

Pipeflare:

0.00000498 ZEC -- $0.0007683

0.00250 Doge -- $0.0008165 

Portal.Neondistrict: 70 NEON -- N/A

A game where every 8 hours 2 clicks can earn you NEON (in-game currency). Maybe it will be worth something in the future or can be converted to something else.

Theta edge node: 0.0015 TFuel -- $0.0005157

Had no video encoding job for a while. Did not run the node all day.

Current (app): 66.615 Points -- $0.02008

Listened to some music and watched a few videos. Earnings are still a little disappointing for the annoying lockscreen ads and other kind of hindrances in normal phone use. Do not really recommend this one. 

Sour SLP Token Faucet: 2.3388 SOUR -- N/A

Another SLP token , I like to collect some of these but they are not worth anything (for the moment?).

Maybe this one doesn't count: Micro trading on Binance

  • 4.2469907 RAMP -- $1.18279

  • 17.5958 CKB -- $0.26745

  • 3.65596 REEF -- $0.14909

Total Earnings:

Without trading: $1.53114

With trading: $3.13047

One thing you have to consider is not looking at the FIAT value of the crypto collected. I collected crypto which has its own use case as a new monetary instrument. Another thing is that the FIAT value of this crypto is not going to stay the same. For example, tomorrow this crypto could be worth 5x more but at the same time it could also be worth 5x less. 

Others: 

these are other sources I use from time to time but I didn't use them for this earning report or I couldn't use them for some kind of reason.

  • Noise.cash

  • Read.cash

  • Atomichub.io

  • Stakecube

  • Neevo

  • Wax.kolobok

  • Waxtycoon

  • Doge click bot (telegram)

  • BTC click bot (telegram)

  • Stormx

Overall conclusion:

  • Content creation is the way to go

  • Games like Axie infinity and alienworlds are good money makers --> looking into play 2 earn isn't a bad idea

  • Video watching platforms like AIOZ Tube and jungletv.live can be kinda lucrative

  • Services/projects that payout in Fiat can be more rewarding --> you can buy crypto from that fiat

  • A good trading strategy can outperform everything in this volatile market

For my next post, I will calculate and give an earning report of all my passive earnings that fills up my portfolio. 

 This article was originally posted on Publish0x --> https://www.publish0x.com/pfewpfew-crypto/one-day-of-crypto-earning-websites-and-applications-how-much-xvymmlz

 

1
$ 0.16
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TheCryptoGambler
Avatar for Pfew_
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Also using your ticket in the mail from freebitco.in? There is more value in that then in the hourly rolls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago