No Points No Likes No Comments...😡😡😡

3 26
Avatar for Pep
Written by
3 years ago

Ever since the points where taken out there have been a decrease in articles been published, likes and comments. But I believe that this is an avenue for the true writers to take over the platform and dish out great content that is really fascinating and informative.

Even tho the engagement on the site has reduced and most people feel that it is impossible to earn on a daily on read.cash again, but don't give up yet you could really use these platform to improve on your writing skills.

Please subscribe to my channel, comment and smash the like button.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Very true. I have subscribed. If you check my articles and you find them interesting, you can reciprocate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribed

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

Thank you! I am glad!

$ 0.00
3 years ago