I found myself flying while the wind inside me was blowing nonstop

2 25
Avatar for PenPals
2 years ago

A battalion of riots.

A battalion of imperative moods.

The silent identity of love, but when I manage to love silently from afar very well, when I confess it out loud, the climate called love wraps me up even more.

I am a teacher's daughter and thanks to my lawyer father, my classmate saw himself as superior to me and constantly criticizes what I wear or what I own, when I was clean and the apple of my family's eye, I never had anything to worry about.

My school uniform was always sparkling and ironed, I would never miss my ornament, when I say ornaments: the colorful hairpins I wore in my hair and the colorful sweaters I wore over my school uniform...

Then life began to change very quickly.

We were in high school now and there was an exam marathon waiting for me anyway, my dear friend, because I was a good student, he wouldn't hurt me a little, and for some reason, he would have to complete at least three or four lessons every year and blame me.

I still carried my friend on my head with pure and sincere feelings, then I had another friend that I loved sincerely and saw that; This new friend of mine was very attracted to my desk mate.

I was just learning what jealousy and envy meant the most, and somehow I felt like I was in the background, no matter how tight-lipped the three girls were.

The feelings that haunted me from my childhood, moreover, I was not curious about and somehow I let it hurt me with its sharp tongue.

My words were very cool back then, and when I was the apple of my literature teacher's eye, I somehow made the wrong decision and aimed to study business, so the notion called literature would seem distant to me, and I would understand after a long time that my real sense of belonging matched with literature.

Of course, the writing function somehow took me captive, and I always bought fancy papers and pens, even at my age, the top of my desk is colorful.

This is my only luxury:

I am as happy as I am.

This is my only fault:

Do I love, I pass myself...

The storks, on the other hand, are still chattering and rather seagulls have taken their place and they will not miss from our window and how a flock of sparrows flies when we put a crumb of bread on them.

I still can't decide which side of my bed to sleep on, after all, I usually fall asleep while reading and rest my head on my books instead of a pillow...

No, no, I shouldn't exaggerate that much, at least I should say that I rest my head on my conscience instead of a pillow, and I usually fly in my dreams, and my favorite is my dear school, which is not missing from my dreams.

Love is such a thing.

No reason to love?

People love for no reason, especially when my imagination was quite wide since my childhood...

The people I love have migrated and gone.

There are those who will not return, and among those I know that even if they do, we will not be the same as before.

There are also new people, a mass that I share my life with and growing day by day.

While the wind inside me is blowing nonstop, I have made a contract with my inner voice, and when I find myself flying, I touch life and pen with love...

It's not my thing to summarize, because I'm always like this:

Chopping and changing.

No matter how many blows I take, people and their aftershocks always pass by, and even though my heart is broken, is it possible for me to destroy my compass to thousands of pieces?

Moreover, in my day and in my world, there is no one to whom I hold accountable because fate closes some accounts, and the only thing I owe is my Lord: I have a debt of life and a heart full of gratitude, especially thanks to the grace of my Lord that I still manage to be full of hope and love next to all the pain and sadness that have invaded my life. While I put all my reservations aside and still offer my heart with all my good intentions, I am writing to people as of now and I would not be with you...


3
$ 1.35
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @renren16
Avatar for PenPals
2 years ago

Comments

Life is full of countless battles. It happens everyday. And for us to conquer it all, we have to have the courage to deal with all or if you want to go with flow. I, myself, experienced a situation that somewhat like what you are currently in. But knowing that God is there with me, I still have the guts to face the challenge of life. That's how we learn and grow...Prayer is the key. We have to trust Him with all pur Heart. Of course, we should also do our part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having faith is a personal choice. I also had very difficult times, the only reason I got rid of those bad times is to have my loved ones with me and pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago