It makes no sense

0 13
Avatar for Pel
Written by
4 years ago

It have always bothered me how can some people can, at the same time, respect all law because its law, and hate all the politicians because they are politicians. How can that makes any sense?
How can someone, in his/hers sane mind, despise lawmakers (all of them) and, at the same time, believe that the law they write deserves all the respect in the world?
If the law they write deserves respect, why don't respect them?
If they are so reprehensible, how isn't so their law?

I can't wrap my head around this. I can only think that people who behave like this did never think these questions. I can only assume they never spent any significant time examining this question.

It would be interesting to see from my readers their opinion about this. What do you think?

1
$ 0.00

Comments