Hello there

1 20
Avatar for Pel
Written by
4 years ago

Just trying this one out.
This UI seems really, really nice to write on.
I wonder what font is this.
Really seems good to write.
Even really tired, it seems good to write.
I like it.
I wonder how can some sites be so simple and yet so charming.

I think I found my first bug.
I didn't want to separate the lines above.
Just wanted to do a normal line break.
Oh. I get it now. Shift+Enter is one line break

Enter is a paragraph break. I understand this now.
Wow. I really am tired.
But I still can use this site.
And this says great about the user experience.
I guess.

What do you, that has just read this text, think of all that.
Please write your opinion down there.
I would be nice.
I think.
Thanks for reading. I guess.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Cain

Comments

Hi! I don't know what to think about it, but the font is Merriweather :) Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago