Women's world

1 27
Avatar for Pegasus123
2 years ago

I am thankful to my mom for everything. She not only brought me to this world, but also brought world to me. She has all what I aspire for. Be it courage or intellect, be it softness or strength, be it quantity of qualities or qualities of quantity. She is more than what my words can describe.

But my mother is only one of billion who run this world. I am talking about women. They are the most beautiful creature ever existed on planet earth. They are masterpiece of the creator. They do all the things, they run the show, only agony is they do it behind the curtains. If we ask one question that who is the person everyone is most thankful for, it would be hard to get an answer which doesn't sound like my mom. Everyone has a debt of their life which they owe to their mothers.

Well mother require a whole article but I will restrict myself here. Women as relatives, friends, wife, daughter and most importantly mother shapes the life of each individual. These relationship is what make us soft and tender. It is for them love as feeling exist. They are undoubtedly the gift of life to us. Women's role has not just restricted to family. Now they are creating a bigger horizon for themselves.

Women as leaders are epitome of good qualities. Research after research has pointed to the fact that women are more honest, punctual more caring towards staff, have higher emotional quotient. These all qualities what makes them a ideal leader. While men learn emotional quotient women are innately blessed with it. We have examples of women leading in all spheres be it political or economical. No of startup opened by women has been on the rise.

While for all the achievements, battles fought within and outside status of women hasn't been upto the mark. Women with potential as big as the sky deserve much more from society and patriarchal world. While one estimate stated that it will take 99 years for women to have adequate equality. This number has been further skewed and number of years has increased further.

But with all the shortcomings of our unequal world, I am still aware what role women's have played in my life. I am a product of qualities taken and borrowed from all the women who have met me at some point of time. I take this opportunity to show my appreciation and admiration for all the women who runs the show, without complaining for their adequate due. You are the best in the world.

I hope you liked reading this article. To support kindly subscribe.

Thank you.

4
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Pegasus123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pegasus123
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to all women. I greet them happy women's day. Women are very important, vital and energetic. Behind a successful man their is a woman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago