Outpouring of love

3 39
Avatar for Pegasus123
2 years ago

Yesterday was beautiful for many reasons, but I will detail them one by one. I observed fast Yesterday to strengthen my will power, bring order to my digestive system and also to pay tribute to one of the gods whom I admire. On this day the lord got married to his wife as per mythology. I hoped to see my cutie once, fortunately for me she passed in front of my house. She wore a cap so she doesn't get tanned and also wore a mask. Her attire was yellow( recently fell in love with that color as she wears it often ). Her mom was on the back seat of her scooty. Her mom also saw me with curious eyes, I was left wondering what she know about me.

The best thing about cutie is how she behave around me. I am not sure but her style changes when I am around ( it is my sense could be an exaggeration also). She move so flawlessly, just like birds. Her motion leaves me motionless, I stop thinking for sometime as I am aware that I can't miss this moment, even flinching of eyelids are banned. I expected her on that day, universe set the meeting for me. She is what I remember the most about that day but other beautiful thing that I enjoyed that day was a movie called Arjun Reddy.

Arjun reddy is a very beautiful movie. It is a 3 hour long immersive experience of how love breeds, faces obstacles but in the end uplift the life of all experiencing. Movie has one of the best background score I have listened recently. Very strong story and characters add value to the experience. People have described movie in all different angles but one aspect that I find interesting is women's portrayal. Actress played very beautifully a girl who fall in love with a man and with all her heart stays besides him. This movie fill the void that I feel has been growing that is of great lovers. People are finding it difficult to stay with one partner these days. But in this movie with all the heartbreak how couple still care about each other is the silverline. Also the role of best friends is beautifully portrayed. In macro level I don't think people will find it boring to watch this 3 hour long movie. It is one of the best movie I have seen recently.

I also played badminton yesterday for 3 hours. It was really exhausting. I played for so long because I was waiting for cutie to come and see me playing but unfortunately she didn't come. Probably she saw me but her father was also there, but I know whenever she gets a chance either she plays herself or come see me playing. Part of reason she avoid seeing me is because of my mom. My mother has been keeping a tab on her for sometime and she also knows that. But I love her courage to even come see me when she knows that she is under surveillance. I don't want to write about her but she is the only worthy thing happening to me that I can talk about. Hope that doesn't bore you all.

My greetings to all of you.

Thank you. To support kindly subscribe.

3
$ 1.02
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Pegasus123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pegasus123
2 years ago

Comments

Don't be afraid of her parents. Court them first. Show to them that your intention for their daughtér is good. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am writing an exam after which probably I will get a job. After that I plan on approaching her parents. Thank you for giving a little courage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this exam gets nearer and nearer and you excel in it with flying colors. Longing to see your next stage of the relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago