Lady luck

0 22
Avatar for Pegasus123
2 years ago

International women's day was on 8 March. We all expressed how grateful we are for all women who grace our lives and make it worth living.

I want to dedicate this article to my lady luck who has been nourishing me for 3 years. When I first saw her I was going through devastating phase of my life. My confidence my all but intact. My self esteem had bottomed out. Despair had for the first time entered my life. But I guess life is quite fair. For all the disastrous things happening in my life I also got compensated adequately. She was just another girl yet more than that.

Her eyes carries too much affection for me

I saw her smile and got attracted towards her. Within time she also saw me and got attracted. But both were unsure as we were going the right way. But how can you control your heart. Force of attraction only got stronger and with each passing day my conviction towards her got stronger.

She was the reason I started working hard consistently. I was afraid of losing her so I did all I can to strengthen my knowledge and prepare myself for the examination. Those who don't know I am appearing in a competitive exam very soon. If I succeed chances are high that I may marry her soon, even if I don't get through I still have faith that she will marry me sooner than later.

Last month was hectic for me. I complete a great amount of syllabus and got serious confidence boost. But all this happened because I rarely saw her. She came everyday in front of my house but I didn't go out. But yesterday I came out of my house and saw her face. I haven't seen her so pale ever. I felt so guilty that I ensured that I wait for her to see me. Fortunately for me when I am writing this article I saw her face. She is a bit happy and relaxed. She doesn't say anything but her body language gives too many clues. Today I decided to align my preparation in such a manner that I also spare some time for her. I don't want to make her sad even for my preparations sake. Her smile is the fuel which runs me. If with her I can do wonders. Maybe God should benevolently see my desires.

My horoscope reads that I will get success because I will have lady luck by my side. I think I can see stars aligning. I have faith on my hard work, my lady luck and cosmic powers that all these forces combine to pull off a miracle and sail the boat of this poor writer.

I hope you liked reading this article. To support kindly subscribe.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pegasus123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pegasus123
2 years ago

Comments