Education

3 84
Avatar for Pegasus123
2 years ago
Topics: Study

While everyone starts from the same, people's live is evaluated how it ends. What is that enabler which makes few people more special than others? While people may argue natural talent is what set apart people. But I want to argue millions of people are born with talent but only few make it to the top. So in this article I would like to elaborate on that great enabler which transform human and their capabilities.

Education is panacea of all problems of human kind. If I am given a superpower I would like the world to be more educated. Education begins within our formation stages. In mother's womb child learns a lot. So conducive environment should be provided to pregnant women, also her nutritional needs should be adequately addressed. After taking birth child see and learn from all her family members. She take her mother's language and soon starts expressing herself.

The first leap is taken by child when she enters formal schooling. Here she learns to sit and make friends. She also learns some basic lessons vital for foundation. Then she after completing 3 years of pre school, enters class 1. This is crucial phase as now child will not be pampered, although adequate care is still taken by teachers. Now child takes gradual steps and learn one subject after another. I give full credit to my teachers as they moulded me very beautifully in this stage. They changed my seat and made arrangements so that i sit with topper. They also guided me personally numerous times and also communicated my lacking to my parents, who then asked me to improve on my fault lines. This section is also most enjoyable as syllabus is less, so more time can be distributed for sports and friendships, the two most vital part of school.

Then we all reach higher secondary which is quite hectic. Syllabus is vast and pressure to do well in exams also mounts. While this was not the case for me I enjoyed fairly good stint in higher secondary as I was in a hostel. There was no one to stop me and I did what I liked( I still do). But then career choices start weighing in and people get more serious towards studies. I didn't work hard and as a consequence I suffered two interview failures one after another. These failures did shake my confidence. I started doubting myself. But then I got serious towards studies and started studying hard. Slowly and steadily with time I gained confidence and courage to be bold again. Now I think I am out of those difficult times but I have realized the importance of education in those down days. People can get confidence via different means but confidence that comes with education is different altogether. We get our act together if we study. We talk more humbly if we study. We become more knowledgeable if we study. We have more career prospects if we study. And many more benefits

So studying is vital, don't ignore it for any cost. I hope you liked reading it. To support kindly like share and subscribe.

Thank you

Article has been republished on hive. Link is given below

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@abhi2584/panacea-for-humankind

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Pegasus123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pegasus123
2 years ago
Topics: Study

Comments

Education plays a crucial role in shaping an individual's life and future prospects. It equips individuals with the necessary knowledge and skills to succeed in their personal and professional endeavors. Whether pursuing traditional classroom education or opting for online learning, education has the power to transform lives. To explore more on this topic find more info masterpapers.com for a wide range of insightful articles and resources.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi this information is good for users to know good stuff. I am very impressed by it. If any student is looking for useful tips about best Korean translation services. It is good to use. Everyone can use it without any doubt. To see all the details go to website https://translationreport.com/korean-translation-services this is an online service and I hope you will not have any fee related issues with this service.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Education starts at home where there is love on it. Educated people may have not only intelligence but a good character as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago