As long as you're with me

2 36
Avatar for Pegasus123
2 years ago
Topics: Love

Why I smile in random places?

People must have been calling me mad.

Why I am hopeful these days?

Maybe I have forgotten my reality.

Why I am working hard these days?

Maybe I have found the reason.

Why I have become patient?

Calmness could be flowing from somewhere.

Why I suddenly started caring for everyone around me?

Maybe I am being cared these days.

Why my dreams are beautiful again?

Because she comes everyday in my dreams to wake me up.

Why I am writing these days?

Maybe I don't have someone to say what I feel. Maybe I am too afraid to ask.

I have become an ocean of desire with no outlet. I keep accumulating my feelings without letting them out. I have no courage to ask her. Maybe I have lost my self confidence. Whatever it is things keep remaining the same. But I like these days. She doesn't come to meet me, neither I try to see her. It is better that we live our lives independently and sometimes when we cross path we acknowledge each other and move on. Well these could be sign of beginning of the end, but as I said I am hopeful these days. Don't know but never have I been so sure about someone as her. I feel she has been made for me and I have been for her. Maybe if anyone could feel what I feel they will realize the depth of it.

I think life is fair. We all get equal amount of happiness and hardship. If I get her then it would amount to giving me the universe. Since life is fair I must pay for what I consume. Things will be difficult for both of us. I have seen that she is suffering as well, but as with everything this will pass. These days I am happy when I am going through a tough day, because I feel it is getting me closer to what I desire.

Today my examination was there. I completed my exam within hour and left the hall. Then I decided to take a break. After 4 days I would be seeing her. I have planned this some time ago. Now I expect that she comes and visits me. I have written this article in anticipation, so even if anything goes wrong and she doesn't come I wouldn't be sad to write an article.

Few lessons which I feel everyone must take from my story is

  • Choose the right person

  • Don't be a coward like me

  • Have plan to fructify your relationship

  • Take a leap of faith

  • Love is the most important part of life

Regarding third point, I feel it is an important part of relationships. For example rather than focusing on my partner I am trying to get a prestigious job. According to my own opinion this is foolish yet I feel without economics relationships will not sustain. However important love is basic necessities of life can only be fulfilled by money. Hence if you want to marry someone plan before how you will manage economics. I am not a successful example yet but still I feel I have seen some life and could give some free advice.

I hope you liked reading this article. To support kindly subscribe.

Thank you.

5
$ 1.25
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Pegasus123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pegasus123
2 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments

why don't you write a novel on love story, brother ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am waiting for you to bat again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago