Who's Pegasus?

0 20
Avatar for Pegasus
3 years ago

Hi everyone! First of all, I would like to thank the developers of this site and community for allowing me to join here.

I would like to introduce myself. My real name is Venus, and why pegasus? it's because, that's my favorite mythical creature since I was young. I'm currently 22 years old and employed. I'm single, but I'm raising a family since I'm the breadwinner.

I write for a publication before, when I was still a student. But then I quit. I can not fully commit myself in writing articles because of hectic schedules, that is why I decided to choose between my studies and my passion in writing. As a writer, I can't say that I am good at it, well, basically, I'm a news writer before... We have standards for writing news, like it must be: not too wordy, no ambiguity or direct to the point, supported by evidence and only by facts, not include personal opinion and so on. So free writing, poem writing and creative feature writing are very different with news writing.

Thus, this will be a challenge for me, as I return in writing...

I hope, I'm doing at least good in this site.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

A single person raising a family. Someone's else family? I wish you welcome hear and hope you add something good to this platform. Good luck to you. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago