Trying to sing Jar of Hearts

0 4

Good day everyone!

Recently, I joined an application, singing application specifically. This app is called WeSing.

Well, I'm not a good singer HAHAHA, but I love singing. As my mother told me before, I really love singing since I was young, well, kids you know, shameless. They told me that, I was singing even in a jeepney or in a bus. My mother tried to stop me me, but I wouldn't.

When growing up, I stop singing, not that fully stopped but singing seldom times, just when needed. Now, I'm trying to sing again.

Here's a song, entitled Jar of Hearts.

https://wesingapp.com/user/609c9b8723283f82334a/song/UlqtEclrctDZvlJB-JarofHearts?lang=en&ws_channel=messenger&fbclid=IwAR37FsjCGzUNFb9YkjnZZPVl_xyzCG_ETFRgWcNvG1Y1pGGT34QyppxJW7E

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I also love this song, it's in my "Travel Playlist" Hahaha. I love singing though music doesn't love me back. Well, it's a Pinoy trait I think. Most of the people here knows how to sing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We love trying to do things, even we're not good at it. It's our sayings, "at least, I tried". But Filipinos are really talented, it includes us, in different ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right! Can't agree more. Hahaha, we are known to be very bold and adventurous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good because singing ilife,while you singing you enpired your self and others also,,but i love to sing also its my talent to make singing specialy in my vecant hour...to relax ....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

singing is one way to relax. It's good that you have talent. Hope you can share it with others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yess i am,but since im newbei here i dont know how to do with that but yhea soon hopefully.....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

Soon, you will. Just don't give up. I'm also new, just about 4 days, I think. I'm just enjoying this work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago