Glimpse me

4 39
Avatar for Pawee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Hobby, Experience

Blessed evening everyone

Im so glad to be here and be part of this amazing family or platform - read.cash. Expecting more stories from me and other people. Im so excited to read and interact with you guys. Please bare with me because I am still coping up and exploring the site. Obviously, it is my first article to be publish and I would like to dedicated this one about my self introduction for getting me to know more.

Without futher ado, let me start😊

I Am a Musician

I am so blessed with talents and it belong to God alone because He is the giver and owner of all our talents. I started at the age of 10 years old I felt joy, happiness and fell inlove everytime I saw someone carried or played an instrument such as guitar, paino and drum. The desire of playing instrument awakes and grow as time goes by. When I reached at 11 years old I started to practice in guitar and follows other instrument. All my talents I offer to God and used for His glory alone. Until today, I still honor God for giving me this kind of talents.

I am a Basketball Player

At the very young age basketball becomes my hobby. When community celebrate a fiesta I always participate of it. The height and agility plays important role of becoming a basketball player. For now, because of some matter I seldomly play basketball but the hobby within me never die.

I love to do fishing

When pandemic outbreak and everything slowdown and fishing awaken my interest. Fishing has double meaning. First, fishing the fish itself like spending so much hours and being under the sun just to catch some fish or few fish. Second, fishing the soul of the lost people using the word of God.

I am a Husband and a father of one

A husband more that a decade and blessed with one son. We encountered so much just to save and have this kind of relationship for our family and to fulfill the our vows in front of Almighty God. Every successful relationship undergo hardship to test the love.

I am a Servant of God

As what I mention above I am fisher of soul. God called and chosen me to become His preacher of truth. I am so blessed where God assigned me to feed His people.

I could like to end with that few introductory fro myself just for you to have some glimpse of me. Some people or user here know me personally.

Sponsors of Pawee
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in my sponsor block😁

Shalom everyone

Lead image is not mine.

8
$ 1.74
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @Athaliah
+ 4
Avatar for Pawee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Hobby, Experience

Comments

Wow, you have a lot of things as attributes. You are welcome to the family of writers, BCH will soon be your friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice self introduction! I'm pretty sure you'll gonna have a great journey in this platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo poo. Welcome here in readcash. Please do enjoy your stay in here 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very much welcome here @Pawee enjoy your stay Pastor🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago