My one month journey in juungle

0 22
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Juungle-marketplace for Collectibles/Non-Fungible Tokens (NFT)on the Bitcoin Cash Blockchain. Buy, Sell, Auction, Collect

NFTs (non-fungible tokens) is a special cryptographically-generated token.You can buy it sell,Auction or collect them

My first impression about juungle is a blackmarket where you can buy and sell digital art.Sounds funny

Oneday evening I saw a post in noise cash about waifu.I got so curious about it so ask many question to her post.Luckily she answered my question and that's how I met juungle.

When I make an account in juungle I don't know what juungle is.My first empression about juune is ,juungle is a black market.Its sounds funny.

Since I have telegram I joined in to there group.And I ask question to the old users.And I met someone who sells waifu she teach me all everything about juungle and she is the one why I sold a waifu cost

0.02 BCH.

I started to sell nft when pony faucet opens.Ohh I miss the golden age of ponies.

In that day I am exploring in juungle and I saw a pony for only 75 PHP I bought it quickly because it's so cheap.After few hours I sold it I'm super happy that I sold my first nft.I can't forget that moment I can't stop jumping and shouting .

And I saw in telegram group that pony is from a faucet I'm too late to know about it because the faucet is already empty.So I tried again in the other day and I'm happy because I got one but the pony is being stock in my bitcoin.com wallet.I don't know that my juungle account has a slp adress and bitcoin.com don't support nft I'm so sad when I heard that.But I tried again in the next days and I got 6 pony from the faucet I earned a total of 100 PHP.

I already got some money from ponies so I decided to buy and sell waifu.My first impression about buying and selling waifu is just take a little Time but no it take along time to sell some.I bought a waifu worth 0.006 BCH I think and I sold it for 0.007BCH.

So I still buy and sell waifu and ponies and get some money.

So I already master about juungle but not all.One day I saw a user who share a link that if you joined and send you slp there you will get free nft.So I joined in to the group and send my slp after few days I got an ashwick nft I'm supper happy because I got one.I sold my first ashwick nft for only 0.0008 bch.Too bad for mee because ashwick price is getting higher and higher.But it's Okey I already move on.

After a few days reptilians faucet began I'm late to claim in the faucet.But the other they I tried again and I got 4 rept.I sold it for only 0.25$.For me it's a good price atleast I got some money.I also buy and sell rept .I bought a rept worth 0.0001 bch and sold it for 0.0005 bch profit is there right.

And after a few weeks or days new faucet has been born.

This faucet is from telegram.April nft,I got some April nft and sell some of it and some of it I give it away.I rarely have this nft because it is only limited.But luckily I got 2 April nft.The faucet is not bot On telegram.I don't buy and sell April nft because there is only few people who trade them.

After a few days again.

C girl faucet is open.This time the bot is just one hour because of many users claiming the bot is always maintainance but luckily I got 3 c-girl I sold them for a total of 0.004 bch.Not bad for me.For now the faucet is still under maintainance.I hope I can get again in future.I didn't buy and sell c girl because there is only few people who collect them and trade them

The latest faucet is the crypto rat faucet

When rat faucet is open that time I'm busy in sleeping and hopefully the faucet is still open when I wake up and luckily I got one, I think the faucet is open for a week I think.So I claim my first rat .I also buy and sell rats and make some profit.I stop claiming rats for a few days I don't know why but when I saw a rare rat sold for 0.01 bch I got a courage to claim again hoping to get a rare one.

But I bought some Rare in market for cheap price and sold it for a fair price the last day i sold a rat for 0.005.

So here I end my article for today.Anyway thank you for support in my first articles I appreciate it so much

You can also subscribe into my noise cash account if you want.

https://noise.cash/u/Patrick28

Anyway if you want to win free nft try to join here you are always welcome here.Lets make some fun and enjoy trading cool nft.

@BCHNFTs

5
$ 1.15
$ 1.00 from @jiroshin
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments