Seychelles Clean, Green and FREEBIES

2 27
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

*If you want to breathe fresh and clean air even if you're not driving in an airconditioned car, well then my friend, Seychelles is one of the best options you could take.

Hi RCians, trust that your Sunday is full of good vibes enjoying your respective country. Likewise, I felt for the first time of my five years living an island life here in Mahe, Seychelles brings me a different perspective of what it means to live fully.

Most of my life has been in the city hence the idea of relaxation, taking a nap and most of all lazing around is kinda new to me.

Mind you guys, back in the Middle East, 5 hours was indeed a luxury for me to sleep and talking about a nap? oh jeez I don't even have the time for it. lmao!

I mean work, work and nothing but work were all we did back there.

Well...not until I decided to come here to Seychelles. It's really unwinding, most of all, work here? hahaha lucky enough to have just a span of it.

I truly appreciate that island living is really an experience of a lifetime for me. The Clean and Green environment that this country offers is by far what I am grateful for. You would be ashamed to loiter around the corner especially on the beachside area despite the locals having a weekend party all the time. Part of their lifestyle and this is why tourists love the ambiance. So natural and free.

Seychelles is a country where you wanted to retire because almost everything here is FREE, and I mean loads of FREEBIES...

Let me just enumerate some and will share next on my blog...but for a teaser part....

I am truly amazed that Seychelloise have FREE HEALTHCARE.

During my labor, pregnancy and pre-natal check up, not even a single dime we paid.

and oh ***FREE DIALYSIS too, FREE Overseas Treatment as well.

and oh ***FREE medicine too of course...

going forward from Health to Education...

of course, it's FREE..

***FREE NOTEBOOKS, UNIFORMS, lunch/meal (in the state school) and as soon as the students used all their notes, the teacher just needs to sign at the back for acknowledgment and they would present it to the office for reimbursement.

Okay for the meantime let me stop here but giving you a bit as well..

***when you're a senior citizen, hahaha you also have FREE BUS RIDE anywhere you want. Just present your senior citizen bus card and off you go.

Senior citizens in this country are taken cared properly not to mention the pension they receive monthly.

Hmmm.... so you think I'm done just yet?

Well, how about FREE CONDOM?

Until my next blog about Seychelles guys.. stay tuned...

Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty

Image of a woman sleeping: Photo by Daria Shevtsova from Pexels

Image of multiethnic students: Photo by Gabby K from Pexels

Image of a bus: Photo by Jonathan Borba from Pexels

Image of Unwrapped Condom with banana: Photo by Nataliya Vaitkevich from Pexels

#igniteyourdrEEM gif via lunapic@

www.dreemflare.com

5
$ 1.27
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments

Omoo, seriously? There's a lot of free, if only we have something like this in our country ano, malaking country ba ang Seychelle? Baling lumipat na jan, mahal ba pag travel jan? Haha, parang makakapunta nga ako, kung makapag tanong ako ee huhue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey @Ruffa..hahaha maliit lang population ng mga Seychelloise dito talaga sissy pero mostly expats mga workers, parang sa Doha lang din mga Qatari tamad mag work.. kaya dami din mga foreign workers.. no wonder kaya lang din ng gobyerno nila provide kahit pension regardless if you work or not as long as you reach 62 pero ngayon 65 na! kaya ayun mga estudyante ko trabaho ang naghahabol sa kanila..ayaw pag mag work.ouch unfair.

$ 0.00
3 years ago