Life Has It's SEASON

0 27
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

How are you with your faith in God?

Do you still believe that HE is there when the going gets tough?

Hi guys, on a Sunday, I am reflecting on what is the message of God in my life upon writing.

I can't help but ponder, what am I doing here for?

I remembered the statement of Chiara Lubich, our foundress at the Focolare Movement when she said that,

"we can be IN this world but not OF this world!"

There are times that I hardly see the light of everything.

There are times that I just want to shut my world to the harsh reality.

But whenever I see Jesus on the Cross, my Faith is REVIVED and I always thank God for HIS immense love despite me being so unlovable.

I am so grateful that even online, there are REAL and AUTHENTIC people whom I met who gave me the courage to keep going ahead.

I feel that they are God's instruments to remind me that all these adversities shall pass and just a SEASON of my LIFE.

SEASON meaning it will pass.

It won't stay forever.

It will end

It will have its expiration.

Our season in life will have its time but it doesn't mean that we will be eaten with too much misery and we forget the ultimate purpose why we are here on earth, needless to say, Why we are existing!

We have to get up and always bear in mind that everything has a reason and life has its SEASON.

Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty

So whatever you are going through right now, please know we have our GOD who sees and feels our burden. All we need to do is hang on to HIS love and mercy and this season shall PASS!

Likewise remind yourself that our life on earth is fleeting and a simple SMILE will brighten up someone else life.

So have a a spirit set up high and know that God loves humanity immensely.

Took this image back in Doha, Qatar at Corniche when we took a dhow boat ride.

*Lead Image:Photo by Artem Beliaikin from Pexels

I*mage of a Girl with a Poster: Photo by Markus Spiske from Pexels

Image of a Cross:

Photo by Felix Mittermeier from Pexels

8
$ 0.83
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.01 from @zoni
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments