Generosity is the Key! I Support the Cause not just the Coin itself.

9 80
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

This has been my tagline/profile bio at noisecash. I support the cause that the whole Bitcoin Cash community is doing for the world. The thought of being able to contribute in my little way is a good start. We can do just the same. The most important thing is we participate to the betterment of the world. I feel this is my mission in life too. https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/what-is-your-mission-in-life~NzYzNTIw

As I was digging further into how Readcash and Bitcoin Cash have changed many lives to achieve economic freedom, at once I told myself, I wanted to be part of the cause preaching to others how BCH can help revolutionalize the world's currency or digital money. You remembered how bitcoinman brought joy to others during Christmas?https://read.cash/@PatsKy8135/bitcoin-cash-and-its-generous-acts-3d3f480e

I am always in awe whenever I see my account replenished by our very generous Bot Rewarder, likewise, this is my way of expressing my profound gratitude to the platform for being able to share my thoughts in the community, my small contribution on how we could help one another as a "Global Online Family."

I enjoyed my stay here on readcash although I have my three favourite blogging platforms that I am currently active on, and earned $45.64 upon writing. This may not be a lot for others but my point on this is the act of Generosity that each one is practicing here.

One of the main reasons that brought me back here on readcash being inactive for nearly four months was the "GENEROSITY" of Roger Ver and those people who are passionate about helping others earning during this pandemic. The common denominator to uplift the economic status of everyone is so gratifying. I was also struck by the interview of Scott Cunninghan with Marc Demesel via lbry, at how generous he is to the platform as well.

One of our mentors at the Truly Rich Club, said that "generosity" is a sign of abundance. It is a sign of wealth. The more we share things with others, the more the law of the universe would provide what we need. It is a matter of right perspective. Right Mindset.

I find it amusing reading some users of the platform, especially at noisecash complaining that they don't have tips for two days or so. Hmm, I don't know how tipping works but all I know, once we follow the rules, we are assured of tips.

I never missed a tip daily. Whenever I logged in to my noisecash account, I always have tips replenished. Even at times, I want to complain not to give me daily tips lol! because it means I have to read short messages and check for a quality user of the platform and knowing how restricted my time due to my baby's demanding attitude.

I wanted to tell everyone that we have daily tips. Delayed at times but within 24 hours it surely would arrive as long as you do the following.

Trust that the people behind readcash or bitcoincash and now noisecash are the most generous human being I have ever encountered when I ventured into the world of cryptocurrency. Their generosity is so overwhelming that our minds could not fathom. I trust them to have a pure heart and we users would do our part of using the platform QUALITATIVELY. Their generosity comes with our RESPONSIBILITY.

images of bitcoin cash QR code and a lady taking a photo was taken at whoisbitcoinman's IG profile. Sent him a message for permission to use.

The rest of the images used are mine edited via Canva

badges edited via Adobe Sparks.

lead image: Photo by Karolina Grabowska from Pexels

This overflowing badge represents our generosity as well back at Uptrennd University and we gave raining tips as we won this together with my Dynamite Team!

14
$ 8.58
$ 8.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Purebeauty
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments

New follower here, thanks for the inspiration, I tried to read all your post and really learned a lot from your articles. Thank you so much for helping the BCH Community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your post I’m new to read.cash but am finding it interesting to read users posts. Also, been trying noise.cash and finding both nice in supporting the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello dear kindly share your noisecash profile link and I would love to see your post there too. Glad that my content is valuable to you and to those who wanted to earn decently on the platform. This is our small contribution anyhow. Thanks for dropping by. Great day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m still new to the platform but plan to keep adding good content. You can check me out at: https://noise.cash/u/Stockpile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will surely check on your profile. Excited to read your post. Have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not so long time in read.cash platform but I like it very much.I learn and read something new every day.Some members write very interesting articles and put great photos.I would never see some places or other things if they will not post photos.Rewards are not the priority for me,education is.Noisy.cash platform I also like very much.Short messages I write very quickly and I can post any photo I want.

$ 0.04
3 years ago

by the way I need to check again whether you are "kaya" back at noisecash? hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear.I am Kaya there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe right dear but it seemed that other users are not really keen on how tipping and being generous to this platform can bring more joy. I love how you always engage to my post. I truly appreciate it. And yes inserting images as visuals is also very engaging so whenever I write a post, I made sure I am an image on it so the readers would be more captivated. I love to edit images but due to time restriction I hardly do do thus opted for FREE Websites like pexels as my topmost. It's like Bitcoin Cash, easier to use and faster.

have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago