Another Way to Earn Bitcoin Cash

12 136
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Faucet what? is it like a "tap" of flowing water wherein the moment you open it, boom it overflows! funny guys but this is how I see and describe when I stumbled into "FAUCET" in the perspective of crypto.

*Lol apart from airdrop, hmm faucet comes into my vocabulary now! lmao!

Obviously when I took the decision to make my post here on readcash after three months of being inactive due to my commitment at Uptrennd University, I was pretty much amazed at how "FAST" it is to earn BCH here. yay, thanks all for the tips.

So let me just dive in to a not so technical writing but based on a confirmed write up https://read.cash/@Meta_comic/12-ways-to-earn-bitcoin-cash-bch-ba31dc7f... which captured my attention because I was convinced, hmm this site is indeed "legit". (I mean after all the scampanies that I've been into long time back, my topmost priority now is to check the legitimacy of any sites).

Upon checking, as per https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/, BCH ranks #6 with a price of $314 upon writing and we know how volatile cryptocurrencies are, so I opted to engage myself more on how to earn further BCH.

Obviously, readcash encourages me to dig deeper any other ways where BCH could be rewarded to users apart from airdrop.

I usually do not stick around technically with the trends of any cryptocurrencies because I know I can not stick to it being bullish at all times.

I have been trading using Microprofit System of IcoinPro and regardless if it's 5-10% still it's an earning. We do spot, active trading.

Thus content to be just taking a portion of each and speaking of portion as my first hand word of "faucet" which led me to moonbitcoincash! as screenshot shown with my successful faucet claim , of at least "every 5 minutes",

hence while waiting you may opt for any other options too, like completing an offers or you could refer your friends, so hop in guys if you want to kill your time earning a micro portion of BCH, by simply clicking this link for reference>>http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=5BC1228E322E

the tokens were directly sent to my verified CoinPot account, as per shown below.

Currently having *254 tokens which I opted to convert into BCH as for a test. Well not much into consideration with a fee anyhow.

Should you decide to convert it into your preferred crypto, following options are as follows.

well, I just started three days back and so far with regard to many reviews, moonbitcoincash is legit and you can truly earn a portion of #BCH!

Any thoughts guys?

Images of faucet and a guy on top of coins are from unsplash

the rest of the images used are screenshots taken from my account.

Badges earned by the author and property of Uptrennd University.(each badge represents the task that I have accomplished thus can't be used without permission)

Image of a guy on a laptop from pexels

badges edited via Adobe Sparks

12
$ 4.92
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meta_comic
$ 0.01 from @zoni
+ 1
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments

Hello dear.We met on noisy.cash and now here too.Thank you for sharing new way to collect BCH coin.I think I already have account but I did not work this website.Maybe I will start.Happy New Year dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey dear yes it's also a great way to earn at least time is our only investment but i'l say it's worth it though. hahah sent tips already at noisecash. great messages there. see yah

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear....see you there too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe my tips are ready. see yah dear. Have a good day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, that's a nice one. Though I'm not a fan of anything "faucet", I always have my ears standing upon the sound of BCH. So I think I'll give this one a try. It better be worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay @PersieKing, hehe micro faucet regardless how micro still a profit for me, so if you have time to spend claiming, then why not give it a try right? I mean the point here is to maximize whatever means on how we could monetize our BCH earning regardless how micro or macro the better it would be. lol just sharing dear. have a good day. See you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the shoutout ,You can use my contents, if you want! Feel free to ask anything!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey thanks also for the information, I was actually checking helpful blogs/tips for earning BCH and yours is topmost. I have signed up to your recos as well.. But on top of them all, moonbitcoincash captured my attention the most. Thanks for this. Looking forward for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been on that faucet for a month. I picked it up in my wallet. I'm satisfied, it's not a scam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay happy to hear @bakanica, Hehe true, legit info is a must as I don't want to be a victim of scam again, hehe. Have a blessed day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi matagal na yarn, nakita ko yan nong nag register ako sa coinpot kaso diko naman na work, mejo diko kasi gets yan noon 😅 try ko nga ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right, hehe delayed na nga itong info ko @Ruffa but then again a reminder to those who could set aside time for microfaucet lol. Jeez I've realized I haven't found the time to research more on faucet. balik na uli

$ 0.00
3 years ago