I Want To Eat Your Pancreas Live-Action Movie

2 61
Avatar for PatrickDG
3 years ago

At the beginning of the movie, I already felt that my heart's starting to beat so fast and gave me a goosebumps just like the animated movie. The live-action movie was released first before the animated series from 2017 and 2018 respectively. There are some little difference but all in all the live-action and the anime are closely to perfect

In the anime Sakura Yamauchi danced in the hospital to shrug off her worries. She was beautifully shocked there when Haruki Shiga saw her dancing

I was expecting that Minami Hamabe will also dance but didn't

All in all I love both characters, I wish I'm Haruki Shiga even it's so heartbreaking to see them die and wishing to turn back time and save Sakura Yamauchi from that serial killer who ended her life and spend all my life until her pancreas worns out 😭😭😭

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for PatrickDG
3 years ago

Comments

Seems like a very sad ending movie. The story line also seems to be dark.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it make my heart explode but luckily I held my tears

$ 0.00
3 years ago