You can now mint Xen-tokens for only gas fees

2 36
Avatar for Patch
Written by
1 year ago

I thought I would take this opportunity to share with you all the Xen-token. Not sure about all the ins and outs of it yet, but the price is about as good as it ever will get. =)


How to mint your Xen

What you need to do is to: https://xen.network/ and there you can choose one of the five networks you want to claim the token on. You currently can choose from the following five; Ethereum, Binance Smartchain, Polygon, Avalance, and Ethereum PoW.

Once there and you have chosen your network this is what you will see. The number of days that are entered from start is the maximum number of days. The minimum number of days is 100. After you have chosen the number of days you just press the "Start Minting" and then all you need to do is approve the gas fee. And you're off to the races.

You of course need to come back after the allotted number of days have passed and claim your Xen-tokens. So set a reminder in your calendar, so you do not forget. 

Do note that there is always a risk when engaging with smart contracts. But I would not be sharing it here unless I myself also have partaken in it.

After you have minted you will be brought to this screen. I have myself minted Xen on the Ethereum-, Binance- as well as the Polygon Blockchain. So you have the option of mining on all 5 blockchains if you so choose. I personally chose 100 days on all three blockchains, easier to remember that way. =)

Happy minting!

If you would like to support me and the content I make, please consider following me, reading my other posts, or why not do both instead.

 

See you on the interwebs!

 

 

Picture provided by: Screenshots by me

Resources

  1. https://xen.network/

5
$ 0.46
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mypathtofire
$ 0.02 from @ZeroRequiem
Sponsors of Patch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Patch
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

A very helpful guide, thank you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, just happy to share with the community. =)

$ 0.00
1 year ago