*IMPORTANT* Are you ready for the digitization of the economy and CBDCs to take over the world?

4 26
Avatar for Patch
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto, Economy, Defi, Finance, Bank, ...

Depending on to what extent you have looked into CBDCs in the past. This post may hold a varying degree of new information for you. But I do think, and I am not saying this lightly, that watching the video might be one of the single most important things you can do to better understand the future we are heading toward.


Russell Brand talking CBDCs

I know, I know this might come as a shock. That I am saying watching one of his videos can be one of the most important things to do. And just to emphasize the point, I might add I am in no way shape, or form a Russell Brand fan. In fact, I am probably on the complete opposite side of things. I find him mostly annoying and not funny. Hopefully, that will highlight how much I find the video useful.

In short in the video, he covers the topic of CBDCs from mostly the UK's perspective, as they recently got a new Prime Minister, again. But CBDCs are a global pest so they are pretty much universal. He of course makes a little fun of statements as well along the way. But I found that I more or less agree with everything he is saying in this video. Which came as a gigantic shock, to me. I might have to give Russell a second chance.

It is indeed a scary picture that is getting painted, sadly one that is looking like will become a reality in the near future. As I covered in a previous post, a total of 112 of the 195 countries in the world have or are looking into CBDCs. And it is looking like they will come whether we like it or not.

What are your thoughts after watching the video? Please sound off in the comments section down below. If you would like to support me and the content I make, please consider following me, reading my other posts, or why not do both instead.

 

See you on the interwebs!

 

 

Picture provided by: Screenshot from the video

5
$ 1.23
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mypathtofire
$ 0.02 from @HattyHats
+ 1
Sponsors of Patch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Patch
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto, Economy, Defi, Finance, Bank, ...

Comments

The banks arent going to go quietly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know I am fearing the extent they will go to. Sitting mulling over a post about it also of course ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoy some of Russel Brand's videos but a lot of them are hard to watch. I think we are going to see major changes over the next couple of years when it comes to finances. There needs to be a reason why we change to CBDC and I think inflation will have a big part to do with that. Plans have been set in motion and are happening at a rapid pace. Major players in the economy will collect as much as they can and buy gold, silver, and other material assets so when the financial system switches over to CBDC they are set and do not need to worry about needing paper money. I might be wrong but I have a feeling major players know what is coming and they are prepared for it.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Might be that commodities will play a major role in the future. Historically they have always been a good solid investment. Money or no money. PRobably very true for the future as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago