Stubbornness Is A Trade Skill

5 41
Avatar for Passionate
3 years ago

Uncertainties are all over our income search today, there's a time to make that rugged decision, especially in the crypto space where such decisions are made more regularly. It would be easier when there's already a good option to pick and you're only trying to push your instincts against all odds, but in the trading market where no one is fully certain as we can only study the graph and judge via it, such modes needs a good level of stubbornness, a stubbornness to keep on hodl when you're seeing lost with strong hopes for some bounce back.

Could remember one time I was hodling on a coin and then I checked in, only to see it drop against usdt at a -4%, not so bad I thought, I'll keep hodling, then few hours later I checked back to see it at an -11% oh then all my head was on sell, so I hurriedly went off to sell, saved it up in my usdt while looking for what coin to deposits it to as usdt is more of a stable coin. Let me check again as so I did, and this crazy coin has raised back to -4%, and I'm like what's going on, well it might fall back, few hours and its now green, +1%, oh my oh my...

I hurriedly went to buy it again at an higher price of course, and by the evening it's back to the red club -8% and I noticed then that I had successfully lost some dollars to this constant changes. Then I said to my self I'm so going to be stubborn now, if I get you, I'm holding on no matter till I have a good reason not to any longer, moreover I do a lot of researches before acquiring a coin, so it should at least be a good choice. Stubbornness would keep you hanging on amidst playing against the red drop while hopefully awaiting the green boost of a go go go.

Its not easy for anyone, as long as its a search for money, we would have to put up with something that would send a signal to yourself that "hey I worked for my money", could be the bossy employer, or the strenuous task or just the hectic journey back home, or the brain cracking, something makes it worth it and this we have got to keep pushing through if we want that cash to keep flowing in. So we often exhibit a good level of stubborn in our everyday life, in order to get the job done, we've got to be a little stubborn and at times a big time stubborn too.

Imagine waking up on a cold morning, where all your sense are craving for some more sleeps, but you know you've got to hit the road. Oh 1 day off wouldn't cost you much especially since you're smart and can cook up a very convincing lie, but you'll only be letting go of the days cash or postponing it, which you don't want to lose, so you stubbornly fight against your urges, even take a cold bath amidst the weather and head out to get the job done.

So many people have sticked with BCH and seen it rise up till the current $530 and its a coin we intend to continue sticking with, as our stubbornness is gradually paying off, also many people got into this read cash platform and stubborn kept the passion to write and after a while the great @TheRandomRewarder has finally start putting a smile on our faces. Life itself as thought us the essence of making a decision and sticking by it amidst all, even when instincts is all we have left, yet we must keep on the hodl.

Get the right dosage of stubbornness in every thing we hope to accomplish, especially in the cryptocurrency world. No matter what, keep your BitcoinCash BCH on Hodl, we are for the rise guys. Stay strong.

Thanks again for reading guys, let's remain focused and adamant in our quest for success, the right dose of stubbornness can yield better profits. Do like, subscribe and comment. One love guys!

Sponsors of Passionate
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
Sponsors of Passionate
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Passionate
3 years ago

Comments

Stubborn and badass! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Mayzee for the support, don't know how I've offended @TheRandomRewarder yet 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha he's in hiding hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂.... He'd better come now... Its been crazy without him 🤒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago