Everyone Feels Like The Main Character

0 30
Avatar for Passionate
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Personal, Journey, Story, ...

Haven't you just felt like life is a movie, and everyone is just acting in it, but you are definitely the centre of attraction, more like its you alone the heavens care to watch, everyone and everything else is just trying to support you. Oh I felt this way for a long time especially while growing up, its a good feeling no doubt, but it has its downsides, as to why it isn't too good to think in such direction.

I guess a good reason to why such thought lingered for long in my heart is because I was popular while growing up, in my high school days, when there's any competition involving talent hunt, be sure I should win, I'm good at dancing, singing, sports, name it, I definitely felt like I was the chosen one, there was something really spectacular about me, well there is. But not until another new boy came to my school and this guy was super talented, he couldn't sing or dance though, but you see in the area of sport, you would beat me without a stress, slowly I went in the shadows of his fame.

It didn't just end there, later on as we still went up our age, kids began to discover their selves, they began to find passion in certain areas and they work to build on it, well it wasn't before long I found out music was more technical than the usual, than just having a clear voice, some guys and girls would just open their mouth to sing and a crowd is already gathering around, when I join in the music, its almost like I became a comedian, they feel I'm just singing like that to make them laugh, never knowing I'm truly singing my best, well I just accept and play along, but deep down I'm like so I can't really sing. Wait what can I do then. I thought I was the main character in this life. What's going on.

When I started mingling into deeper discussion with different kinds of people, I got to understand that this was a general feeling, everyone has felt like life was created for them and them only, that the rest doesn't really experience life so much, and they alone were who the heavens really cared about. Well life still has the obligation to clarify that for you.

Be fully assured that everyone has something to stand out in, be it in academics, be it in social status, be it in talents, be it in physical appearances, be it in finances, sooner or later you'd still find out the heavens stands for everyone at every single time, we are all brothers and sisters living in a world, with our father always watching over us, same love is spread abroad across to everyone, just some sons and daughter are proven wayward buy it doesn't change the love level, it just make them feel unworthy to see the Fathers face and talk to him.

Popularity is a great thing to have, where its you and yours the people truly cares about, they wanna associate with you, it truly gives you that sense that you are better than everyone, and that things would continue in such way because the heavens are particular about you, they would always see you to the win. Its good to believe no doubt, and maybe truthfully your believe has been the reason luck keeps shining in your favour, but just so you don't think something is wrong or someone is out to get you, when you get defeated in anything, I guess you should know that there's someone out there who can do the things you do in his own special way, might not really be better than yours, also might unarguably be better than yours, but its all for the audience or customers to pick their preferred option, it's no hard feeling, its no spiritual battle, you'd just got to find a better way around it, to their hearts again. This is by hard work still and not giving up.

The earlier you know that everyone has it in them, that you are only getting this superior feeling because you can only hear your thoughts and you can't hear others, you notice how people are appreciating you, but you aren't paying attention to how others are being appreciated, you could be in a place or position where you stand out greatly, but yet be fully assured that everyone is equally blessed, and there is something uniquely deposited in everyone, that's capable of taking them to heights you'd never imagine they could be, they probably aren't working on themselves yet.

Its preferable to surround your self with people and rather than feel they matter less, you just want to enjoy their company, you embrace your individual differences, then you can see clearly how you just love people for who and what they are, some can make you laugh and smile for as long as you stay around them, some can talk sense into you and motivate you in a language you'll understand. Some are super gifted, some are super boring, not talented but when they are in the room, its lit up. There's is a uniqueness to everyone, even the new born babies, let just try to build on it, so we can get appreciated by more and more people to become famous and wealthy.

You know its me again, how are you all doing today. Thanks for reading through this article. Please don't forget to keep viewing, like, comment below and subscribe. Life is working for our favour. Have a nice day y'all.

Sponsors of Passionate
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.93
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Passionate
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Passionate
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Personal, Journey, Story, ...

Comments