Had to re-edit my Assange article as it contained various (grammar) mistakes, and wanted to polish it a bit, due to Assange's birthday today.

Happy 50th Birthday Julian Assange! Soon to be free.

I know that he probably won't be read this or any of my articles, but I have to say a big thank you to Julian Assange for not bowing to any government and staying loyal to his beliefs.

It is rare to find such an influential person these days.

If you want to read my article on Julian Assange and why I think he should be freed immediately, here is the link: https://read.cash/@Pantera/free-assange-now-key-witness-admits-to-lying-5bdc7afe

Sometimes I get tired and make silly mistakes in my articles which I only find after re-reviewing them. I'm sorry about that, I'm still trying to become a better writer.

8
$ 0.08
User's avatar
@Pantera posted 2 years ago

Comments

So, when bitworkerss is up and running, I'll be offering my editing services. I can help people sound like native English speakers (writers).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking about that. Certainly articles have to pass editor's review and polished before publishing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is really educative of you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not know more about this person but I wish him a wonderful happy birthday day and long life. He shall prosper in all his doings. The way you spoke about him made me to have full believe that he is a great and respected man. May his days be long.

I think I will read more about him I'm the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should read about him, and you will find there is a reason you didn't know the name Assange.

$ 0.00
2 years ago