I spotted another case of plagiarism in a post that was tipped heftily too by user @Cascade.

https://read.cash/@Cascade/gone-but-not-forgotten-all-about-john-mcafee-9411c76c

This post is plagiarised by 75% from this source:

https://coinyuppie.com/the-father-of-antivirus-conspiracy-theories-cryptocurrency-mcafees-wild-life/

Go ahead and look for yourselves.

Also, take a look who else tipped this guy! No other but our friend @Wrabbiter!!

Is this a coincidence again? I highly doubt that.

Then, go ahead and tell me again, why I shouldn't trash this guy like I did?

8
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Pantera posted 2 years ago

Comments

The one that doing this must really be punished. What he or she is doing is really bad. Sorry for the users that doing there best and posted original content but not seen by others because of the people like this who do"plagiarism" .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read this article it looks some machines write his article but I think those who have palahrised article having too much supporter but I don't know why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many of us have been here struggling to ensure that we run away from plagiarism with little or no tips at all while someone who is always stealing from somewhere is getting higher tips .

All thanks to you for bringing people like this to book. We need to be original instead of copying and pasting. This is harmful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know, most from that region of the world that I called before are not trying anything like that, because they are cheaters themselves. They only try to make articles accusing me, forgetting to name me of course as they know there will be retaliation and they know I already know what they were doing.

Instead of cursing and talking about me in their posts and keep supporting their stupid actions, they should just stfu and move on with whatever dignity they have left.

Because many of them that cheated extensively, have arleady received more than $1000 from this platform, and if they ever feeling they have changed, they should stop trying to find excuses that I treated them with racism and other ridiculous arguments.

The facts are most I've reported plagiarising so far are filipino and they have this community using it as a circle and supporting even those cheating. What can you believe after that except that they are all cheaters.

Go ahead and tell that to Jane and that I'm this close considering to have tomorrow morning a look in all her articles even from a year ago.

If this is even possible, to accuse me and try to paint me as a bad person while they support scammers. FFs this logic is ridiculous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why all these behaviour of plagiarising. Why on Earth must someone try to destroy what someone has built so strong. Plagiarism can bring a platform down, if they don't know. We detest that and this platform detest plagiarism with passion. Originality is the mother during which this platform is built.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should question that to the latest Jane post, not to mine. I know this already, these guys don't understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basically, this is all plagiarism, 100% after reading all of it. It is slightly paraphrased to bypass some checks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got tipped a hundred bucks, well holy bollocks, for cheating!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And in his later posts, he was crying to Read Cash for not giving him tips from the bot! What a piece of shet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Piece of shet sums it up, the cheek of it complaining about not being visited by the bot!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

@Wrabbiter how many scam accounts are you running? Hm? Strangest guy in Asia Pacific?

$ 0.00
2 years ago