My first encounter with readcash.

14 36
Avatar for Panda_07
3 years ago

Hello fellow readcash users. I'm Panda_07 and I'm a newbie here. I have been going through some of the articles written by others and this inspired me to join readcash. I can see that readcash pays creative writers for their interesting articles and I'm hopeful that since I have joined the community of eloquent writers and sponsors, I will be given a token on my articles.

I encourage others to use readcash. It's not spam.

I hope I'm welcomed to this benevolent community of inspired and motivational writersπŸ˜‡.

Thank you. @Her-bert is the one who introduced me to this platform... And I will like you to thank him and suscribe to him too for introducing another person into your community..

Sponsors of Panda_07
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Panda_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panda_07
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. take your time to socialize by subscribing to as many people as possible. You can start with me and I will do same to you. Welcome once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your help and I appreciate it alot. πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Have you subscribed me? If you have done it just comment done here, I will subscribe you back. To subscribe me click on my username to go to my profile and then click subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen it. Will subscribe you now. Take your time to read some of my articles and comments to earn some points. There is an article for newbies on my profile. "Earning made easy for newbies at read.cash" search for it and read. It will be of great help to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and wish you luck here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and please suscribe so that i will also do same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to me you in our community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you you too. I will suscribe to you and I hope you will also do same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, welcome here, I hope you will have a good time here.. Enjoy and follow Read Cash for the updates and also read their articles for the rules and regulations. Be more active and interact with the writers here so random rewarder will notice you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and I hope u will suscribe to me I will also suscribe to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes done subscribing you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago