Community of benovlence.

1 21
Avatar for Panda_07
3 years ago

Hello fellow "get sponsored" authors and benovolent sponsors. My name is panda_07 and I'm happy to be in this community of inspiring and motivational spaonsors.

I'm new here and I'm saying "ayekoo" to all and sundry. "Ayekoo" in my local dilect is a form of greeting people in Ghana.

I hope I'm welcomed to this community of sponsors and I wished to be sponsored...

Big thanks to @Her-bert for introducing me into this community and pls help to suscribe to him and help him too. Things are not going on well and I hope since I have pointed out a helping hand, benovolent people in this community will help him too.

I hope I'm welcomed here and I also hope all will be well..😇🙏💯 pls I want sponsorship. I will be grateful and God will bless you more abundantly...

Sponsors of Panda_07
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Panda_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panda_07
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article....well written good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago