"Never Loose Hope"

16 28
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Life at times is very challenging and difficult. At times you even wonder why you are alive. You feel like you've got nothing to gain anymore in life. Whatever you try to do just keeps on failing and failing day in day out.

Your dream to become someone important to your society in the near future seems to fail and at times to try to resort to quitting your reason for being alive. You try many other ways of achieving the same dream but nothing seems to work. Everything you do never brings an income into your pocket and your family is also struggling with hunger and poverty.

To everyone out there facing these problems, I have something to tell you.

There is a proverb in my local dialect that says and I quote, "The tortoise does not rush to walk". This simply means that in life we don't rush to do things. The book of Ecclesiastes in the Holy Bible states it clearly that there is time for everything. Your life may look messed up, your life may look unrepairable, your life may look damaged, yourlife may look disgusting but my brothers and sisters out there struggling with life I encourage you to NEVER LOOSE HOPE. Because there will surely be light at the end of the tunnel. The Sun will surely shine at the end of the storm. Just believe and have HOPE that with God on your side everything will be alright.

Life may seem to drag you anyhow it wants to but you must be strong and stand firmly on your grounds and declare that nothing can be an obstacle to your progress in life. For with HOPE and God being on your side, everything will be absolutely good.

"IF LIFE GIVES YOU A THOUSAND REASONS TO QUIT, PROVIDE IT A HUNDRED THOUSAND REASONS TO SUCCEED AND PROGRESS IN LIFE".

I hope this changes the lives of our loved ones out there struggling with life and our loved ones out there trying to quit. It might be your time now but trust me with God and your Hope strongly alive, everything will be absolutely fantastic. And remember "A dream achieved is absolute joy to the achiever".

Please don't forget to share, subscribe, like and comment for more. Till we meet again, I Love You All.

Be encouraged β€πŸ“Ώ

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Panda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one my friend yeah your right. Recently in life i also face this kind of situation there are times i want give up everything i sees no more hope coming to me,but im still thankful they are still people arround me who never gave up on me they help me carry on untill then with almighty "ALLAH" on my side i can say i fully recovered the sorriest of life. So remember guyz never lose hope as what the TS post on his article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro. Life comes in different faces. At time you will be so happy and at times sad. It's all normal but it can be normal depending on how you respond to the situations. I pray ALLAH guides and directs you where ever you go and just hold onto your faith and hope in Him.😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend . I'll pray for you and to all mankind who are currently facing this pandemic situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro. We have to pray. Thank you very much for your time and support. Really appreciate it 😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure friend even though your not supporting me chars 😍. As long im online nothing to worry ill support everyone who subscribed me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem bro. My points got frozen from Friday and they did it for me just this dawn so don't worry I'll support you a lot okay.😊❀😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. Theirs no situation that we can't overcome. Just always have hope and always have a little faith..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. And everything will be good and perfect😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago