Kidnap part#2

6 27
Avatar for Pami
Written by
3 years ago



Writer # Delruba Hasan Pami



Sihab: Mr. hurry up. Fast.



The boss is a doctor himself. Or have you forgotten that?





Sihab: Why are you standing like this? What are you thinking?



Mister: No, you mean


Sihab means you just did all this now. There is very little time and you just did all this? Did I tell you not to call a doctor?



Mr. Boss, is it necessary to call a doctor? Doesn't it mean, boss?



That's it! I am also a doctor (he said with a smile)



Oh Sit, that's a doctor. How did I forget that? What's going on? Why am I doing this? Mr. or what are you thinking about my behavior? (Sihab says in his mind).



Mr. Boss, are you real?



Sihab: What are you trying to say? (Says angrily)



Mr: No, don't sit down.



What happened to the boss today, does the boss feel different? He is such a big doctor. Why does he feel so nervous today? Did the boss fall in love with the girl?



Sihab: I am going to the room. You aim here. And yes I may need you. So how close?

Mister: Okay boss. You go. I'll be around.So you come to call me.



Sihab went to the room. Then he picked up Amaiya from the floor and laid her on the bed. The poison pushed Sihab Amaiya in his body. His antidote was with Sihab.

He took it out. Then he prepared the Injection and pushed it in the hands of Amaya. With the push of injection Amaya continues to say,

Amaiya: Ammuni. Save Ammuni.

Ammuni please. I will kill. Ammuni is very dark here. Ammuni where are you? Ammuni?

My eyes are watering.



When Amaya was young, she called her mother Ammuni instead of Ammu. That has not changed. Because her mother preferred to hear Ammuni in her mouth.



Sihab understands why Amaiya is doing this. Sihab is having a hard time seeing Amaya in this condition.



Amaya is calling her mother in a senseless state.



Sihab pulls Amaiya close to him, hugs him and says,



Sihaba, there is no fear, Amaiya. Nothing will happen to you. I am here.



Why am I doing this? What happened to this girl? That feeling never worked in me. But why is it feeling like this today?

Even after being abroad for so many years, no girl has been able to attract me to her? How am I going to do this today? What is there? Why do I feel so bad about it? I don't know what to say to this feeling (Sihab says in his mind).



He left Amaiya in the previous place and left the room. Sihab did not sleep all night thinking about Amaiya.



The next morning Amaya regained consciousness. He is looking around the room well. There is no one anywhere. He is just in the room. What is happening to me, Allah Malik? What have I done? Why are you punishing me? Ammuni left me 4 years ago. He left her with my grandfather. From then on, my troubles started. My uncle's grandfather lived in the family. Aunty never liked his stay. I went to study with them. Aunty used to make me work like a working girl all day long. Let's continue. My parents are taking care of me. What is this condition of mine, see if you come once, please don't come 😭😭 Ammuni, why did my father leave me like this? Amaiya is thinking and crying.



Amaya did not understand when Sihab was entering the room.



Sihab: Oh, I see it is a cry baby.



Amaya wiped her eyes silently without saying anything and was about to get out of bed when her foot slipped. She would fall down. Amaya closed her eyes in fear.



Sihab: Hey, open your eyes.



Amaiya was not at all ready for him when he saw her eyes open. The man who kidnapped her to kill her has saved her today. What is going on?



Amaya: What have you done? Why are you doing this?


Sihab: You are very weak so I am helping. And what is wrong to help?



Amaiya: You wanted to kill me. Then why didn't you let me die? Why did you save? What is your purpose? Tell me to leave?



Sihabh! You see, you can talk too much. Your body is weak, you can't walk and you are angry with me?



Amaiya: Am I telling you that I can't walk. Please take me in your arms (in an angry voice).



Oh my Godness, I'm looking very angry. But angry looks very cute. Hey, what am I thinking?



Amaya: Sir, can you hear me? Let me down. I'll go to the washroom.


Sihab: Shut up. I'm taking it.



Is this boy crazy? I'm a stranger to him. All this is not inside his head. Not wanting to understand that.



Amaya: Sir, try to understand. Look, I am a girl and you are a boy.



Sihab: What are you trying to explain? Look, I've been in America for so many years, but I've never forgotten the culture of this country. And yes, something like that is in your head, stop thinking about it.


I'm just helping you. So chilli (he says in anger)



He leaves Amaya at the door of the washroom and goes to his own room.
On the one hand Amaya is smiling and saying to herself you are really a devilman🙄



Meanwhile, Sihab is thinking of Amaya.


How can the girl think about me? He is very angry with Amaya.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ossam written story. Carry on. wait for next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome article thanx for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He leaves Amaya at the door of the washroom and goes to his own room.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to know that your writings are good stories without kidnapping

$ 0.00
3 years ago