Kidnap part#1

8 32
Avatar for Pami
Written by
3 years ago

I am Amaiya Ahmed. Very few people call me by this name. Some call me Amaida, some call me Amaya. What about me? Of course, I have never had any prb. The one you have been listening to for so long is Amaiya Ahmed. She is a very calm girl. A few days ago she joined a private company. Her boss is a lady. My boss is very smart, very beautiful. She is very intelligent with him. In English it is called Brain with beauty

Our age is not much different from our boss and age. If Amaiya is arranged like her sitting, if no one sees them well, you can't think who is Amaiya and who is Riya. Yes Riya is Amaiya's boss.

Riya: Amaiya darling how are you?

Amaya is very surprised to see the behavior of her boss. Because her always treats very badly. What is happening to the boss today, why is she doing such behavior? Too with me again. I think shi is thinking all this.

Amaiya: Alhamdulillah I'm fine boss. Are you well? Is your body okay?

If you can use them a little better, then they come to mind. Middle class. All that Disgusting, Rhea thinks in these ways.

Riya: Oh My darling Amaiya. Why are you saying so much tension. I'm fine. You look very beautiful today. Your dress is beautiful, where did you buy it from?

Amaiya: Me?

Without giving Amaya a chance to speak, she said,

Riya: I like this dress very much. Will you give me this dress?

Amaya:🤔🤔

Rhea: Oh come on, for a day. Please don't do it. Give it to me today. If you don't read my dress? What's a big deal? You please don't

Amaya agrees to his words. The poor thing doesn't know what is waiting for her?

Riya: Oh, so beautiful my darling. Now go get me some food from my favorite restaurant.

Amaiya: I'm ordering boss. They will parcel.

I see the girl will destroy all the plans. No, it can not be allowed to happen at all. Adib's brother sent people to kidnap me. If not, I have no protection today. Cool down Riya. If you are angry, it will not work. This middle class girl is the only way for you to survive.

Riya: You know I can't wait long. Especially when I'm very hungry. Please try to understand Amaida. When will they come and when will I eat. I will die. Please don't go?

She just did emotional blackmail. She couldn't do it anymore after seeing the condition of poor Amaya's boss. When she left, she brought the food of her choice to the restaurant of her choice.

The people of Adib's brother kidnap him on the street thinking that Amaiya is Riya. Since there are many people on the street, they use tactics. They think that Amaiya is known to them. They tell Amaiya,

Kidnappers: Come with us. And yes, don't try any tricks. The result will not be good, but. The boss is asking you to take us well. We are following his order. So we are not doing anything. If you do not listen to us, we will be forced to end you here.

They secretly showed Amaya the pistol to keep with them.

Amaiya was forced to go with them as she could not find any way. She signaled Amaiya to get in her car. Amaiya got in the car and they tied her face and hands.

After a while, the car came to a stop in front of the main gate of a farmhouse. Amaiya realized that it was their boss's farmhouse.

Fear is working inside him now. He is wondering what happened to him, why all this happened?

They pulled Amaiya out of the car and dragged her inside. They took her to a room and untied her. Then they pushed her away and closed the door of the room and left.

Amaiya started screaming. At that time the sound of opening the door came. Someone entered the room

We understand that. But because there is not enough light in the room, we can't see the man properly.

Why are you holding me like this? What have I done? Tell me, why?

Sihab: cool down Miss Ria.don't be panic. Oh sorry Miss murderer

Amaiya:I am Riya. Or am I a murderer? What are you saying?

Sihab: Oh really Miss murderer?

Sihab turns on the lights in the room. Then he leaves the room. He comes back after a while. Does he have one in his hand?

Amaya doesn't understand properly.

Sihab: Do you want to know that? This is the weapon with which you killed my brother little by little.

He is preparing the injection. And there is poison in it. What Riya was doing with Sihab's brother, Sihab is also doing it thinking Amaiya is Riya.

Please don't do that. For God Sake. Believe me and not Ria

Sihab: I will believe you, how?

He grabbed Amaya's hand with one hand and pushed the injection in my hand with the other hand.

Amaya: Ah! Sir you are doing wrong. I am not Riya. I am Amaiya. I am a small town girl. I am not Ria Ma'am. Whom you are looking for.

What? Aren't you Riya? Aren't you a girl from Dhaka? Aren't you married to Adib?

I don't know ---

Amaya lost consciousness and fell to the floor.

Sihab: This girl will stop lying. I know you are Riya. You are my brother's wife. You are my brother's killer. And how many lies will you tell?

Mr. Sihab's Assistant. He stands at the door and tells Sihab,

Mr.: Boss, will you come out? We've made a mistake.

Sihab: What's the matter, sir?

Mr.Boss,please don't be angry. In fact, the person we think is Riya Maam, we have brought him up. He is actually Amaya. Riya works in Madam's office.

Sihab: What the hell? What are you talking about, sir? Is your head all right?

Mr. Boss, everything I say is true. Believe me boss. Our people follow Madam 24/7.I don't know how it happened? One of us came and informed that Riya Madam is in the office.

Sihaba :it's means all these rear plans. She knew it all before. So she has decorated this girl like her so that she can whiten our eyes.

Mr. Yes boss.

Sihab: The girl did not lie. The girl is actually a victim of yarajantra. Mr. call the doctor immediately. Her survival is very important for us. Hurry up, sir.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I read your article & picture also awesome.... Waiting for upcoming post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

restaurant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, so beautiful my darling. Now go get me some food from my favorite restaurant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you share this post. i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaya agrees to his words. The poor thing doesn't know what is waiting for her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading your writings and I am not very impressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article.. I like it so much.. Carry on sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting story. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago