BCH hope of light

35 42
Avatar for Pallab
Written by
3 years ago

We know that in recent days people's are leaning towards virtual cryptocurrencys instead of using cash.πŸ™ƒ That's days are not so far when all transactions will be held with cryptocurrencys. Whenever the question of cryptocurrency arises the name of Bitcoin cash floated in front of us.πŸ₯°

Nowadays the most talking cryptocurrency is Bitcoin Cash😊.Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency that was created as a result of a hard fork of the Bitcoin blockchain on 1-8-2017. Anyone who held bitcoin at the time of the fork became an owner of an identical crypto amount of bitcoin cash.

Expert's are saying that there is a chance in future when BCH will be the most expensive and used cryptocurrency in the world😲😲. Because in short time it has made a good position to the heart β™₯️ of the crypto holders. 😍

I wish that BCH made such a position in the crypto world that whenever the name of cryptocurrency is arises the name of BCH is floated before the eyes.πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

24
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Rockstar
Sponsors of Pallab
empty
empty
empty

Comments

BCH has often been criticized but I own both BCH and BSV. And I'm proud of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So supar πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So super my id subscriber placeπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸŠ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The hard fork part where each person who has Bitcoin also has Bitcoin cash, I've never heard that before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article... plese back subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I really want to know something about the BCH thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. I have not enough knowledge about crypto-currency. But today, after reading your article I know something about cryptocurrency. Thanks a lot bro πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb description and article too dear brother...You are a genius about unique article writing. Best of kuck brotherβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice..

subscribed u now, sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man....😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkk. Too β€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good job dear ❀❀., nice information πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€. Plz subscribe my chanelπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed Check on me and do same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had no idea about this. Thanks for talking to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice id place subscribers my id πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago