Toxic

10 18
Avatar for Paganprincess
3 years ago

You made public that I was a 'pig' for walking over a bag of trash that was outside my bedroom. What you failed to mention is how YOU threw that bag outside the door not two minutes before I had to leave to drop my daughter off at school. Nor did you mention how I threw it out as soon as I got back.

While you sat upstairs loudly talking on the phone calling me lazy and talking about how I never did anything, I was downstairs vacuuming and cleaning the bathroom.

You publicly shamed me on social media for how my daughter was crying and I was too busy on the phone to care. What you did not tell them was that she was not crying. She was patiently waiting for me so she could ride her bike. You also didn't mention that the call I was making was to confirm when I could go to a friends to pick something up for my daughter. You also failed to mention the phone call was less than two minutes long.

You publicly shamed me again calling me a bad mother for refusing to let my daughter (who was 5 at the time) play with a porcelain tea set. I don't think allowing a child to play with something that could shatter and hurt her is a good idea. Cleary you think differently.

You accused us of 'filling her head with lies' when we left because you hadn't seen our daughter for a while. We were getting settled in a new home and you had even told us you were 'glad to be rid of us'. We didn't have to tell her anything. You did it yourself by saying it in front of her.

You have publicly referred to me as 'the thing'. You have called me multiple names that I can't mention here several times over behind my back. You have told my daughter who I love with all my heart that I don't care about her.

You accused me of having an affair because my husband called asking for help when he was stranded and you wouldn't help him. I had to go with his friend so he would know where to find him.

You and your accomplice both accused me of the same two other times. One when you saw me on the street heading to a friends. (I was picking up something for my daughter which my husband knew about) He was the one who had told me to go.

The second time when one of you called my husband saying you had just seen me in his friends car not two minutes ago. My husband and I both had a laugh over that since I was sitting next to HIM in his car halfway across the city listening to the call.

Several times you have called us and asked for help, and we have helped you. Yet you make it seem like we never do anything for you. You thank everyone else for what they do. You praise others on social media for helping. So we know you are capable of gratitude. You just don't think we are worthy.

Then again, maybe the reason you don't tell anyone what we do is because it would ruin you story about us being selfish, uncaring and lazy. Several times I myself have helped you but I suspect it would likely kill you to admit it.

You have tried to have my daughter taken because you don't like me. You have tried to ruin my relationship by making claims that weren't true.

There will come a time when you look around and realize you have no one. Not because they abandoned you but because you pushed them away. The toxic people you attract with all the negativity, name calling and false allegations will never be there when you need them. And all the good ones will have left.

13
$ 0.56
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Hanzell
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for Paganprincess
3 years ago

Comments

The human pride really is something. I can't believe they would continue to do so for such a long time though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been going on and off for ten years. The worst part is she was so good at hiding it that my husband didn't believe me until years later when he finally saw it for himself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10 years is no joke omg-- it's good that your husband believes you now, at least your marriage won't be in jeopardy from such false accusations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She started out small. Mostly snide comments, being rude to me, things like that. My husband never believed the more serious accusations because he knew better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And to have it escalate to such petty false accusations. Maybe you should have stopped her from doing so but then that would also be a good basis for her continued attacks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's hope she reads is and will say "sorry" a real sorry for a change but I doubt that will happen and if it can be trusted. I can feel the hurt, the unbelieve, the toxic and can only say: Save yourself, yourself and your kid. This will never get better and it eats you and no one will believe you.

@charmingcherry08, @Clarissa_KG, @esciisc, @gerl, @Hanzell, @heartbeat1515, @Jane, @Jdine, @lioness777, @marblely, @Mehedi01, @psychie, @Urmeelaurmee122, @Xzeon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She will never read this and even if she did she would do what she did the last time i told her off for disrespecting me. She will make herself out to be the victim.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't say I feel pity for her, she will end up alone and more and more people will see who she really is. I know because she sounds like people I once knew.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

false accusations and allegations will do them no good. enjoy your life and walk away from toxicity that gives u negative energy, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe me, I try. Some people are sadly harder to get rid of than others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago