Bullying A Child

10 29
Avatar for Paganprincess
3 years ago

It recently came to my attention that someone who has a problem with me has been speaking behind my back. I hate people who will talk to everyone but the person they have a problem with. The only thing I hate more is people who drag innocent children into it.

There is no reason or excuse for speaking ill of an innocent child behind their backs whether you dislike the parents or not. The child is NOT the parent. The child is NOT a tool to be used to further an agenda.

If it wasn't bad enough that this person is talking about me behind my back, they are dragging my daughter into it. There is nothing as far as I'm concerned that makes it appropriate or acceptable for a GROWN MAN to bad mouth a CHILD who has done nothing wrong.

I have know for years that this person does not like me. I really couldn't care less. His only reason for not liking me is that I refuse to put up with his ignorance.

This time was no different. I have made it clear this person will never be welcome in my home again under any circumstances. I have also made it clear that should they ever come after my child or speak ill of her again, they will wish they had never met me.

I will not have a so called man or anyone disrespect or bully my daughter. If anything, it says a lot about a persons character if they are willing to go after an innocent because of their issues.

6
$ 0.83
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane

Comments

The only way to stop that man from bullying your child is to confront him. Stay away from him and avoid any encounters with him. Do not let your daughter get close to him alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you need to confront the man to have some clarifications about why he doesn't like you and bully your kid? But he's grown up already.. He shouldn't do that. It will give a negative impact on your kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He doesn't like me because he's one of those people who is purely ignorant to others. He looks down on everyone because he thinks he's better than everyone, smarter than everyone. He thinks he can treat people like trash and get away with it. He tried that with me years ago and I told him he wouldn't get away with it with me. He kept going and I gave it right back. He doesn't like people he can't walk over which is likely why he's going after my daughter. I haven't told my daughter about this so she doesn't know. I don't plan to tell her and neither does anyone else. He's too much of a coward to ever say anything to her face so she'll likely be okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are really many people like that in this world. they feel like they are powerful and perfect .. but if he is old, he should be kind to everyone, he will regret that when the time comes that he needs the help of other people..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe he's in his 40s. Whatever age he may be, I will not be offering him any kind of assistance. Hopefully he can find it elsewhere. If not, well it's likely because others are tired of his attitude as well. If that ends up being the case, he will have no one to blame but himself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And he will realize the importance of having friends in life.. I wonder if he has his own family?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He does but they don't bother with him. He's managed to drive everyone away with his behavior.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no. there is something wrong with him mentally i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, he's mentally sound. Well, medically speaking anyway. He's just an all around toxic person. And trust me, I know toxic people. I'm sad to say I'm related to a few of them though I don't talk to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol . I know toxic people too.. Anyway maybe just ignore that man once you see him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago