Cucumber Clue #1

4 481
Avatar for Pablo_Picasho
4 years ago

Below is the first clue I will give out about the cucumber. Maybe it's the last clue I need to give out, who knows? There will be more.

Clue #1: There are three Bitcoin BTC addresses with 1200546 satoshis on them (*), but the cucumber is to be found elsewhere.

No risk, no reward ;-)

(*) at the time of writing (Dec 13, 2019, 17:00 UTC):

Opened my own Art Shop on Memo!

You can sometimes find me there (see link below).
I'm too poor to afford a shopkeeper droid at the moment.

https://memo.cash/topic/Picashos_Art_Shop

Congratulations if you read this far. Here is a fresh link to Cucumber Clue #2 , just for you!

4
$ 9.14
$ 8.99 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.05 from @btcfork
Avatar for Pablo_Picasho
4 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Personally, I'd be more interested if the clue involved something about Bitcoin Cash, not BTC :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're tempting me to make a Clue #2. I must resist, for now :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Interesting :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago