Travala Brand Refresh Proposal - Keeping up with the evolution of the Metaverse

0 84

Travala offers blockchain solutions for the Travel and Tourism industry. I learned much about how Travala operates and how innovatory the system is by writing one of my University assignments about it. I covered online and social media marketing, along other framework topics. My initial review can be explored here! 

Travala is a start-up integrated blockchain based booking platform to provide services for travelers worldwide. All types of properties and accommodations are available with prices up to 40% cheaper than traditional travel agencies. Frictionless travel booking is integrated on blockchain and the customers are receiving tokenized rewards. AVA is the native token of the Travala network, a token that is used alongside traditional payment options, providing transparent pricing.

Being Travala Smart Member made me eligible to participate in a series of airdrops totaling 10,000,000 $TVRL tokens. DTravrel, or $TRVL, is the next evolution of home sharing in tourism. DTravel is using Web 3.0 technologies to run the development of the project based on the community vote.

I received the tokens few days after the snapshot. I was airdropped 39 $TRVL straight into my Metamask, and makes sense to hold them until they will turn into a valuable asset. Activated diamond hands at 0.089 USD per token, and hopefully later on I will see the benefits. Time will tell!

As you check the TVRL, please ignore the number of shitcoins like tDOGE, Elastic BNB or CumRocket! Cummies looked like a very promising projects in 2021 and I didn't want to miss the opportunity! (only joking!)

Travala thrives towards perfection, and Proposal #2 aimed to create a brand refresh. The proposal was set to approve the withdrawal of $200,000 from the Community Pool, and use them for a comprehensive rebranding and perpetual growth.

The voting period was 3 days, between 25th and 28th of April. I voted in favor of the proposal, and for the growth of Travala in terms of booking volume, customer acquisition and member reward. I want all of the above to reach an outstanding level, and benefit from the evolution. 

As expected, Proposal #2 passed! It received 4,759,00 votes in favor, from a total of 5,390,625 votes. The time for rebranding and evolution has come! The time for better crypto-travel is starting now!

The rebranding may happen behind the scenes, and the hard work will soon be visible for users and customers. Meanwhile, I received $10 off my next booking as a birthday gift. 

I claimed my gift and I now have $13.45 Travel Credits. I have to use them by 2nd of August, therefore is time to look for a city break. I will pay the accommodation with crypto and travel credits, and do my part in the crypto adoption saga.

I said I want to do my part in crypto adoption and this is why I upgraded my Travala Smart Membership to Silver. I have more voting power, more discounts and I am eligible for higher airdrop rates.

Travala Smart Silver status gives 3% discount on travel bookings, 3% loyalty rewards as cashback in $AVA, and another 3% discount when paying for the booking with $AVA. This set of perks will make my bookings 9% cheaper then the price paid by a non-member.

I can claim stamps and badges through the Proof of Travel NFT program, and I raised my voting power to 1625 votes. Now is time to travel and use my crypto to earn crypto.

Residual Income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

11
$ 3.19
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments