This week opportunities to earn crypto

17 11

What crypto opportunities are available this week? Where to look for them? How to take advantage of them? The answer to all the above questions are available in my weekly crypto round up!

Binance rewards: On Binance Launchpool, the Flamingo, ALPHA and Venus farming entered the last week. The Swipe (SXP) airdrop has 2 weeks left and I can confirm that BNB staked into the Launchpool is still calculated for the reward. 

CertiK was added for farming on the 23rd of October, with BNB, BUSD and CTK staking for 12-16 days using the new Launchpool format. Certik (CTK) will then be listed on the 27th of October with CTK/BTC, CTK/BNB, CTK/BUSD and CTK/USDT trading pairs.

CoinMarketCap : The 4th "Earn money - Learn about Crypto" is now live on CoinMarketCap. Helium will be rewarded Helium (HNT). To earn a share of bounty, users must watch 4 short videos, and complete an 8 questions quiz about what is Helium, how to mine HNT and what are Data Credits.

CirclesMy brother found this project which on the paper sounds amazing but I have no idea how they can make it to work in a sustainable way. According to the Whitepapers, Circles is designed to be a basic income, and will unconditionally issue Circles Tokens to all members, on a regular basis. This will create a network of people, with no central leadership, which will aim to create an alternative economy. All the members will be able to receive income from crypto re-distribution. The project sounds stolen from the Garden of Eden, where everyone will be happy ever after. FOMO is kicking in and I have to give it a try, just in case this project will become successful. Join me if you think it has potential, cause the early bird will catch... rewards!

PipeFlare:You all know that PipeFlare is going to the moon and has become my favourite faucet. Up to date, in October I was paid $4.5 worth of ZEC from the Tier4 Referral system and another $1.20 from the daily claim (and DASH, PivX and Flares on top). This week, they announced more referral improvements, starting from November 2020 and a full set of advantages. From next month, the games will be integrated into the referral system and referrers will earn a commission based on any winnings from their referrals in the game leader boards. The top 20 referrers will win extra prizes, from $5 to $1000 and everyone with 25+ active referrals will have access to Premium Support and Advanced Analytics. 

Coinbase Earn: The Coinbase Earn new and extended COMP lesson is giving users the opportunity to earn up to $59 Compound (COMP). See Mynima excellent guide on how to complete the task in this post: More Compound (COMP) added to Coinbase Earn - Up to $50. Also there are still up to $50 worth of EOS to be claimed.

To finish in style... here is my Christmas recommendation ... the Wiko gin advent calendar for only £10!

 

Links and referrals

Circles

CoinMarketCap - Helium (HNT)

Coinbase Earn - Up to $59 Compound (COMP)

Coinbase Earn - Up to $50 worth of EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEO & BTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTC BTC2

Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Join Lbry.tv to earn watching videos & Publish0x to earn while you read

I use Brave and Presearch to earn BAT and PRE while surfing online?

 

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You're right. Circles sounds too good to be true. But it seems like a no-risk proposition. So, I guess I will give it a try... 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Sounds as a ponzi but is not asking for nothing so worth a try. Struggling to make the 3 referrals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have just signed up with your referral link. The sign up was very straightforward. However, now it asks that three people should trust my profile before I can start earning.

I believe that I just need three people to click the link and then say they trust that I exist, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Put your link here and I will click it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

https://circles.garden/profile/0xF35B48e674278Af36DddB57FC8d3AEea99E01312

If someone else signs up, please click my link, too and give me yours. I will click your link as well. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's mine https://circles.garden/profile/0x0202Abd83Fc1D1E32D56bF03D658B27daE88c0f6

When clicked yours did nothing... just took me to my QR code

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. I clicked yours and was taken to my QR code. Strange...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its on Alpha trial not even Beta test

$ 0.00
3 years ago

quality post as always my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about Great information about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Opportunities everywhere. Thank you for sharing. I take my time and do one thing at a time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give it a try to this one

https://circles.garden/profile/0x0202Abd83Fc1D1E32D56bF03D658B27daE88c0f6

Its new and promising but can't test it unless I sign 3 more people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The start is slower but than everything will go by momentum

$ 0.00
3 years ago