The "Treasures" in MyEtherWallet: S*itcoin bonanza!

10 47

I realized that last time I used MyEtherWallet was during the 2017-2018 airdrop hype. I had almost 100 chats with airdrop bots which I had to delete and archive. While clearing the chats I remembered that all the effort was to receive airdrops from new projects, which will be send it to a wallet which can receive  any type of coins and tokens. Wait a minute! What wallet was that? Call my brother for solutions and he tells me that I need to look for MyEtherWallet, and when I find it to check my wealth Ethplorer, who knows, maybe I am a secret billionaire and I don't know yet.

Took me exactly 21 minutes to find an old text with my EtherWallet, dated 7th of August 2018. This text was sent by me, to me, so I can access it easy while doing airdrops on the phone. Step 2 (or 3, depending if going on Telegram was step 1 or not!?!) was to open Ethplorer and see what gems are hiding in there. And .....voila! My billionaire dreams gone in few seconds. Its time for shitcoin bonanza!!!However, I was curious to see what's this $3.80 made off so I checked further. The amount is made by summing up just 4 tokens while the others had no value. Out of curiosity I made a quick Presearch to see basic information about them. The only one who looks decent is the Era Swap, which was launched in February 2020, at a value of $0.003 per unit and reaching $0.10 in August. I will keep an eye on this one, maybe will bring some cash!

  • 34 Era Swap (ES) $ 3.44  - A decentralized utility token currently based on Ethereum blockchain (ERC20) used on multiple platforms for exchange of services (P2P), discounts, rewards and more utility.

40 Caspian Token (CSP) $ 0.33  - A complete asset management solution that covers the life-cycle of the trade, providing a single interface into all major crypto exchanges, a complete suite of sophisticated trading algorithms, and professional customer service.

7810 MEDIBIT $ 0.03 - Wow! Found this one on Coingecko, CoinMarketCap and Twitter, with the last tweet in 2018. Had to look into their whitepapers to find out that that MEDIBIT is an open platform based on blockchain technology, where healthcare consumers can authorize, choose, and control the level of sharing of their personal health information with healthcare organizations. Sound good but I feel that the project is dead!

45 Scanetchain (SWC) $ 0.01 - The First AR Dapp based on NEM platform which can digitally identifies all products, brands, and images around us both, online and offline by assigning a scannable marker to each object. This sounds very much like the VeChain project but less known.

The others have no value, and on top of that, some of the name looked destined for failure. Couldn't be bother to search all of them, so for most of the the following list I will just assume what they can do based on the name.

198 Bomb Token - This is the world's 1st self-destructing currency. There were originally 1,000,000 Bomb in existence and will never be newly minted new ones. Each time a Bomb is transferred, 1% of the transaction is destroyed. Hmmm! I was thinking that Statera (STA) was the first deflationary asset. And I am confused now, cause on MyEtherWallet they have no value but on Coingecko is $1.68 per token so they may worth $332. I will come back to this once I will find the key to access the wallet.

175 CoinAnalyst (COY) - obviously something that ... analyse coins. 

100 Health Evolution on X.blockchain (HEX) - Not the HEX that spams LBRY and Facebook, just an inactive coin about health

80 SPIN Protocol - A decentralized commerce ecosystem for social influencers. Never seen any Kardashian promoting SPIN... 

70 Tune Trade Token (TXT) - Music trade definitely and music related stuff

50 Fan Token (FAN) - football fans and block-chain ... best mix since pineapple and ham pizza

36 Little Phil Coin (LPC) - I had to know who's Little Phil just to see that this coin is inactive. However, the idea was to use block-chain to transform charity and adapt it to modern days, which sounds cool.

31 FXPay (FXP) - Probably used to pay for FX

25 AgentMile Estate Token (ESTATE) - Estate token of Agent Mile ... doh!

10 AORA - E-commerce token for your cross-border purchases without cashing out, beyond borders

10 MeYou Token (MYT) - dating website for K-pop fans? 

Which takes me to Step 3 (or 4), where I will look desperately for the wallet key and try to find out if those 198 BOMB tokens can shift into $330.

Links and referrals

Coinbase Earn - Up to $52 worth of Orchid (OXT)

Coinbase Earn - Up to $59 Compound (COMP)

Coinbase Earn - Up to $50 worth of EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEO & BTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTC BTC2

Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Join Lbry.tv to earn watching videos & Publish0x to earn while you read

I use Brave and Presearch to earn BAT and PRE while surfing online?

7
$ 1.33
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Seeing is believing what is expected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still believe they will gain value at one point:))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

someone is dreaming... 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i've been wanting to see this list of yours...Lol! well done collecting all this stuff!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not even 1% of the shitcoin bag. I will do that post soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woah lol that's a lot 😵😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I have a bit of time I will write about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Binance acount if full of them:))

$ 0.00
3 years ago