The Residual Income Diary: Episode 5 - May Mayhem

25 27

This episode of The Residual Income Diary will cover the +80% growth of residual income between April 2020 and May 2020. The report will have extra features and will show investments are providing more or less than the previous month.

May residual income was £68.44 

1. Publish0x: £21.84 ($29.42)

What a month!!!!  Winning 9th place at the AelfExplained competition and  another prize for my Twitter post about Publish0x10K topped up my account with $15 in DAI. The record breaking post about OmiseGo and OMG token, had 3000 views and added $3.45 to the tally, making Publish0X the number 1 income generator.

2) Football Index: £18.70

I got rewarded plenty dividends as profit, which I kept and withdrew at the end of the month. The shares added value looks promising, but is no real profit until I will sell the shares. My gut feeling about Timo Werner was right, getting lots of dividends on him.

3.WiseAlpha : £10.70

 4) Faucet Reward: £6.58

The Horizen (ZEN) faucet is far more successful now, with all multipliers being active. I tested the timed roll, claiming every 20 hours, and it is possible to have 8 claims in a week. May's income was 0.13 ZEN (£0.66). See how to maximise your ZEN rewards explained in the Get.Zen Guide 

The Tezos faucet reward was 0.04 XTZ (£0.10), and as a little bonus, Coinbase added Tezos staking on their platform.

The newest faucet, Free-Litecoin did unexpectedly well, generating £0.45($0.55), and I am pleased I tried this faucet after being recommended by a Publish0x member. Freebitco.in faucet kept the high roll rate, and with the help of 1 new referral generated 0.00017488 BTC (£1.43)

The Coin Pot gang did as usually, with an extra profit from completing challenges. The loyalty bonus is not yet 100%, averaging around 70% for most of the faucets. May's faucets on CoinPot accumulated $1.07 in BTC, $1.20 in Bitcoin Cash, $0.68 in LTC, $0.64 in Dash and 330 Doge ($0.86) adding up to 4.45 (£3.56)

The Crypto Faucet performed well at the beginning of the month with mostly 0.41 TRX rolls, but the random effect was disappointing lately, with 8 consecutive 0.04 TRX rolls until the 31st of May. However, with 24.71 TRX (£0.38) collected in one month, this faucet is a keeper.

 5) Brave : 31.1 BAT (£6.08)

Currently using Brave browser at home, on two laptops, and on the work desktop. The most BAT was generated on the home laptop, 13.50 tokens, followed by the work desktop, with 10.2 BAT. I Installed Brave on my mobile just for Get.Zen reward claims and it looks like it automatically linked with my Uphold Wallet, getting 0.5 just for few seconds of use once or twice a week. Didn't receive the BAT from Mobile Brave so can't confirm yet that I am right.

 6) RateSetter : £2.19

RateSetter will pay interest from 3% up to 6% of your investment, depending on the amount of time you want to lock your investment. May's interest was £2.19

 7) KDP/Amazon Book sale   £2.18

Book selling is one of my constant form of residual income.  My books about lifestyle, well-being and physical activities, are constantly contribution, either from Kindle or paperback sales. May residual income from book sale was low, because at the start of the lock-down, I put all the Kindle books for free throughout KDP Deals, and 49 Amazon users took advantage of the deal. Check my author page: PV Mihalache.

Mar 01, 2020 - Mar 31, 2020   Paid May 29, 2020  USD 2.56: GBP 2.08

Mar 01, 2020 - Mar 31, 2020   Paid May 29, 2020  INR 9.41: GBP 0.10

 8) Binance Flexible Savings : £0.70

The first month with most of my crypto transferred on Binance and added to  Flexible Savings. Moved some funds at the end of the month to activate the bonus reward from Celsius Network and I will transfer them back once the bonus is credited.

9) NEO/GAS £0.20

A bit of Gas on Binance from my NEO

Links and referrals

Coinbase Earn: $50 worth of EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEO & BTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTC BTC2

Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Join Lbry.tv to earn watching videos & Publish0x to earn while you read

I use Brave and Presearch to earn BAT and PRE while surfing online?

4
$ 0.31
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

great job my friend! keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

took a lot of work to reach today's level

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! That's amazing! Keep it lit! 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you get some ideas from here. I will do the post we were talking about tonight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I download the atomic wallet from your post. Can you tell me if its easy to withdraw money from crypto back to my bank or something. I want to make sure that I can do that lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atomic is best for staking and to receive any type of Ethereum tokens (erc-20).... any starting with 0x. Its non custodial so you have the keys from your crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? So I got it wrong already? ,😅 I need one I can buy crypto tru card and that I can easily access if I want to withdraw it back to my bank. Something like that??? I'm sorry I'm pain in the arse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For deposit>buy and sell>withdraw Coinbase is better cause is really easy and safe to buy, sell, and store crypto. Also has an Earn program that gives free crypto from time to time. Here is an invite link.

https://www.coinbase.com/join/pmihalache?src=android-link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I just wait for the verification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know when is done so I will send you some Earn invitation links

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok now. You can send me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I did it and on the waiting list it says. Thank you. Then I can buy right away right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can buy and deposit already. The waiting list is for free crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I sign up 2 accounts for me and my husband but I had done mine wrong and contact coinbase support. Thanks a lot x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully will be sorted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi P! Just want to let you know that coinbase sorted my account and I'm happy I can buy already. From yesterday's £300 pound we already made a £5 haha we're happy lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the $10 bonus?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the other account yes! On the other one I'll put money later so I think after that. That's very nice. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you used your account to refer your husband so you both get rewarded? The same works for the Earn ones when you get the email

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I just used yours. I not bother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh.. thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just received my bonus now! Happy days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niiiiiice...I can't wait to hear for your October report

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many episodes till October's report

$ 0.00
3 years ago