The Residual Income Diary: Episode 10 - Harvest Time in September

3 24

In august ... crypto was my thunder-buddy! It was amazing to be able to maintain the growing trend and pocket £342, which is over a third of my monthly salary. As no Publish0x competitions were announced in September, I sobbed and thought that I will fail to earn as much as in August. It was then when I came across Harvest.Finance, $FARM and the #BreadForThePeople tag. This is the story of how Mihalache the Metaphors Master become a "farmer".

1. Publish0x: £271.71 (£68.84 + 3 FARM Tokens)

Publish0x keeps the flag up. The community is great, the amount of information is always top level, and the Telegram channel never fails to entertain.  My group of friends are always there for constructive feedback and I learn something new every day.One day, I seen a post about Harvest.Finance promoting a meme competition under the tag #BreadForThePeople. I love memes,the community likes me for my memes (or maybe just the memes) so the only choice was to create a FARM set of memes. I made a nice and tidy Publish0x post about it and the Harvest Community rewarded me with 3 FARM Tokens. To make it more interesting, I decided to hold and stake them, becoming a full time farmer.

2. Celsius Network  £18.55

No bonus code this month, only 18.85 interest. Not a bad residual income.

3. Football Index: £17.59 (15.15 dividends + 2.44 Sell Out)

September was ok dividends wise but disastrous game updates as the market value dropped by 30% in a day and the value of my players hit rock bottom. It started to recover but I am considering selling players more often and keeping only hot stars for 6-12 months. I sold Daniel Caliguri for a £2.44 profit and looking forward to sell more when the price will be right.

4. KDP/Amazon Books  £17.30

Book selling is one of my most constant types of residual income. The newest book, The Player! A roller-coaster of emotions, anxiety, gambling addiction and sometimes funny stories, was sold in a decent number. From the UK market I received £14.84, and $3.18 from books sold in the US.

5. Faucet Reward: £16.12

The ZEC magical fountains and Get.ZEN tier 4 looks so good. Got 0.1 ZEN ($0.56)  plus 0.142 ZEC ($9.09) from the fountains. An extra $2.63 from Free-Litecoin and $1.74 from Freebitco.in added in the mix.The Coin Pot gang performed well, even without the loyalty bonus which I lost again, adding $3.31 to the faucet total.The Crypto Faucet was removed from the list of quality faucets. The Doge withdraw is now stuck and currently paying only Verge and Siacoin. I will milk it as long as it works. In September I withdrew 88 Verge and 912 Siacoins ($2.95). For "FreeCryptos" I decided to count only the amount I withdraw just to simplify things. I managed to reach the withdraw cap twice on Tron and sent 20.8 ($0.56) TRX into the Tronix wallet. The total faucet reward was $20.84

6. Brave Browser : £11.93 (67.05 BAT)

Getting paid to browse the internet! Love it! Using Brave on 3 devices and on my mobile (still can't figure it out how to withdraw the amount). For using Brave Browser on the computers, my attention was rewarded with 23 BAT's. As an extra, September was the first month when I received something from the Brave Creators. A total of 44.05 BAT were paid for my referral activity, and tips received by my Youtube channel.

7. Atomic Wallet: £10.70*

With the Downfall of Atomic Wallet Coin (AWC) still in mind, and happy with the August airdrop distribution, I was thinking that Atomic Wallet will only produce a bit of staking reward. Out of the blue, I received 15 AWC ($12), which I added to staking.  The September staking reward was 2.30 AWC ($1.84). Meanwhile I took out all my staked Tron and sent it to Tronix to farm some SUN.

8. Lbry.tv: £8.81*

My third month on Lbry was a smooth ride, watching one video per day to get the daily reward and claimed my referral bonus. Added few videos but none was viral, or trending... or being tipped. 

9. Coinbase £7.62*

Not a bad month on Coinbase, receiving two batches of Stellar rewards ($20), $6 worth of Celo (CGLD) and $6 worth of Maker (MKR). There are still $10 worth of EOS to get from the Coinbase Earn program. 

10. Binance : £7.33 *

As a result of holding Binance Coin, Link, KAVA, Zilliqa, VeChain, BNB and NEO in the flexible savings, I received $0.89 interest. With the Swipe (SXP) weekly airdrop and the addition of Bella Protocol, Wing and Flamingo on the Launchpool, this month reward from Binance was higher than usual. This month 0.37 SXP ($0.57) was airdropped in my account and and $8.02 were farmed in the form of 4.8 BEL and 0.054 WING.

11. WiseAlpha : £6.38*

September payments were £2.25 from Jaguar Land Rover and £4.13 from William Hill. No new investments this month due to Covid-19

12. Stakecube £3.55*

Stakecube is amazing and the multitude of faucets, the automatic staking and interest on tokens makes it so rewarding. The good reward system from referrals always adds some extra crypto in the wallets. Currently having 4 shares of a Rapids Master-node and 3 shares of a Syscoin Master-nodes which produced £0.52 in September. The remaining income was the reward from faucets, passive staking and team bonus.

13. RateSetter : £1.99*

RateSetter temporary halved the interest due to the Covid-19 aftermaths. Once they will return to the normal rates, they will pay from 3% up to 6% of your investment, depending on the amount of time you want to lock your investment. Only $£1.99 interest in September

14. ReadCash £1.05*

Tried ReadCash for a week and the generated income from writing on this platform was $1.37 worth of Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

15) Tezos: £0.27*

My staking estimated reward rate on Coinbase was 4.67%, adding £0.27 worth of Tezos to my stash. The price per unit went down from £2.20 at the start of the month to £1.60.

 

Links and referrals:

Coinbase Earn - Up to $59 Compound (COMP)

Coinbase Earn - Up to $52 worth of Orchid (OXT)

Coinbase Earn - Up to $50 worth of EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps


3
$ 7.06
$ 7.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

BTC my friend...will be hard for you to top august.

not back yet, just stopping in to say hello =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are happy about the new ATH for Bitcoin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your top investment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago