SmartBCH Spotlights : OASIS.CASH

13 126
Avatar for PVMihalache
2 years ago

"NFT Marketplace ... SmartBCH needs a MFT Marketplace!" I was saying this months ago, since the launch of SmartBCH. It was in the early days when all the action was on BenSwap and $EBEN and $CATS where the main tokens around. I liked $CATS since day one and I am grateful for the airdrop I received, because is my most valuable SEP20 holding! The 1 billion $CATS to 1 billion people was my favorite promo campaign

When Oasis.Cash was announced I was thrilled. I knew that the launch of a specialized NFT market will help the ecosystem bloom. Finally a fully decentralized NFT Marketplace on SmartBCH was available. The Introducing Oasis article on read.cash covered all the details about the project and the team.

The Oasis team united three reputable names from the SmartBCH community under a single vision... a frictionless, permissionless and simple NFT market. Jay - the creator of SmartScan, Fuego - the creator of CashCats and Tijn - the professional graphic designer, joined their forces to build the market that will allow users to explore, buy, sell and admire SmartBCH NFTs

The CATS 4 CATS was the first promotion on Oasis, and $CATS holders could buy CashCats NFTs. Because $CATS started the DeFi trend and the $CATS holders where the early pioneers, the community deserved a Metaverse Thank You! The CashCats NFTs where designed as a token of appreciation for the crypto savvy people that owned $CATS since the beginning. 

The collection had 10,000 unique CashCats NFT's, randomly generated with various features. This was the only collection available on Oasis in the first weeks after launch.

More collections were added gradually, and the number keeps growing every week. NFT collectors can now view and trade CashCats, Poolside Puffers, Thrones: Queens, Tropical Gulls, Crypto.RATS and DAIQi.DUDES, Potato Coin NFTs, LAW Punks, Fat Cats and many more!  I hope soon to see some ArtistByron listed on Oasis!

How it works? Log on Oasis with the Metamask Wallet and use $BCH on SmartBCH chain to bid on the NFTs you like. You can manage your NFT collection and view them all in the Oasis Wallet.

I must end up with showing off my NFT collection, viewing it on OASIS! I currently own 5 LAW Punk, 5 Fat Cats, 2 BA Robots and 1 CryptoR.AT, but I will probably buy more NFTs as interesting collections launched recently.

Same with the $CATS I am holding, the little furry creatures are here to stay! We'll talk in 2025 about the advantages of HODL and "how lucky" I am to have so many $CATS in my bag! 

The SmartBCH Spotlights series:

1. Cash Cats ($CATS) - the first meme token on SmartBCH with 1,000,000,000 total token supply

2. BCHPad - a decentralized IDO protocol built on the SmartBCH chain, creating a simplified method to invest in new SEP20 tokens 

3. AxieBCH - Gaming Guild - a simple business model and a provision for players to create a play2earn source of income. 

4. BlockNG & LAW Punks - the platform powered by the $LAW token, which can be used to buy LAW Punks NFTs. 

5. CheckBook - the system that evolves the airdrops, as the tokens are sent through cheques and must be accepted.

6. Konra Token - a token with unique tokenomics and a project that will become a multi token ecosystem.

7. Tango Swap - The first SmartBCH DEX with publicly known developers. 

8. GAME - The the universal gas token for the AxieBCH gaming guild that grows in the holder's wallet 

9. Narath - The reward token meant to serve as an incentive of the holders that use Konra on SmartBCH.

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

30
$ 24.72
$ 23.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
2 years ago

Comments

My Nfts are not on Oasis cash I hope they launch it really soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish NFTs on SmartBCH can have more usecases😄💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately they don't :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome oasis, I just hope they work a bit on it. It's a little laggy to me sometimes 🤧. But overall it's still awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least we have a NFT market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still trying to understand what is Smart Bch is and how it works I managed to already make a wallet in metamask and connect it in Oasis and now I am trying to understand how it really works because I am seeing a lot of good post about it in Noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to buy at least NFT, but I don't think I have enough BCH for it Now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cat has played it's best role for Smart BCH and oasis is Smart BCH opensea tbh, ngl it just need to work on speed and their nodes so it won't lag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The growth is exponential... the universe keeps expanding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything we asked SmartBCH could have already happening it's just the projects are always driven by hype..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... so good we are early users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you add more tokens and NFTs? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got some more stuff

$ 0.00
2 years ago