SmartBCH spotlights - Dancing on Tango Swap

15 125

A new chapter started on SmartBCH, as a new DEX landed on the chain. The new Tango Swap was ready to teach people to dance with SEP-20 tokens, in a more secure way. The extra layer of confidence was given by the two names behind the project, two well-respected Bitcoin Cash supporters: Ian Blas from Bitcoin Cash Argentina, and Fernando Pelliccioni from Knuth development team.

Why is this important? Because we are done with anon developers, as Tango Swap is the first SmartBCH DEX with publicly known developers. We are not using the spell books of some anon wizards, as we are moving on the the age of trustable DEXs. I would always prefer to use a tool created by someone real than by someone who makes an effort to keep his identity secret.

I analyzed the best options available on Tango Swap and two of them were too attractive not to use them. I decided to supply liquidity, and I don't usually do LPs .The two pools I choose where Tango - XTango at 3220% APR and Tango - wBCH at 3957% APR. 

I divided my BCH in 3 equal parts and I bought TANGO with 2 of them, using the last third to make wrapped Bitcoin Cash. I paired 48 Tango with 0.016 wBCH and staked the tokens into the pool.

I had to stake half of the remaining Tango to create the Tango - xTango LP. I then provided 23 of each to create the LP and staked for rewards. Gave it 24 hours to farms some Tango.

One day later, the Tango - XTango at 2488% APR and Tango - wBCH at 2914% APR. I farmed 45 Tango tokens in 24 hours, approximately 9 USD if calculated at $0.20  per token.

After two days, the Tango - XTango at 2515% APR and Tango - wBCH at 2809% APR. The amount of farmed Tango was already smaller, only 33 tokens. I used  the Tango reward to create and supply another small batch of LP.

I farmed few more times, and used the Tango rewards to create more LPs. Maybe was the time to cash out and buy the dip? I didn't cashed out, instead I re-invested every single farmed Tango.

As the rewards kept growing, I decided to keep some as xTango until I will have enough Bitcoin Cash to match the pair. The fees as as low as it can gets, and SmartBCH really brought lots of DeFi opportunities.

As I kept moving founds, and bridging BCH to SmartBCH, plenty of $CATS airdrops accumulated on the CheckBook App. I received 35 $CATS for using the bridge, and added them in the HODL vault. 

Every Tango reward claimed from the two pools was transformed into xTango - Tango LP and added into the staking pool. The APR dropped to 107%, respectively 462% the last time I checked. Even at this rate, the LPs are providing a good source of crypto income. 

I added the last claim as LP and even with the perpetual reinvestment, I still have a minor faction of the pool. My xTango - Tango share of the pool is 0.005% and currently holding 0.01% of the Tango - Wrapped Bitcoin Cash pool.

The SmartBCH Spotlights series:

1. The Cash Cats ($CATS)

$CATS total supply is 1,000,000,000 tokens. The token SmartBCH Contract Address is: 0x265bd28d79400d55a1665707fa14a72978fa6043

2. BCHPad - Secure IDO on SmartBCH

BCHPad is a decentralized IDO protocol built on the SmartBCH chain, creating a simplified method to invest in new SEP20 tokens or to raise capital and to kickstart projects. The IDO will run in a permissionless and decentralized method but with an extra level of security. 

3. AxieBCH - Gaming Guild

The AxieBCH gaming guild will have a simple business model and a provision for players to create a play2earn source of income. The transparent assets structure is given by the public blockchain and an unlimited growth potential. The token total supply is 100,000,000 AxieBCH tokens and the contract address is: 0x3d13DaFcCA3a188DB340c81414239Bc2be312Ec9

4. BlockNG & LAW Punks

The BlockNG platform is powered by the $LAW token, which can be used to buy LAW Punks NFTs. The token total supply is 21,000,000 LAW and is currently 7th on Market Cap Cash when ordered by Liquidity. 

5. CheckBook

The CheckBook App system evolves the airdrops, as the tokens are sent through cheques and must be accepted.

6. Konra Token

Konra is a token with unique tokenomics and a project that will become a multi token ecosystem in the future, where each token added will have unique use cases and will be just as thoughtfully created and nurtured.

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

20
$ 34.48
$ 26.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 7.00 from @majamalu
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
+ 10
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

@PVMihalache....! Dear! Are you Muslim?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nop... but I do respect all religions and beliefs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well i thought when i saw your beard maybe you are muslim because muslims have such beard most of the time ..you are Handsome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Neah... I am just lazy and forget to shave sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha!

No your beard is so beautiful 😍 suit on your face... I have also beard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fear of losing freezes me. Don't even buy Daiquiri. The 1BCH left me very touched, we are at an abysmal loss. I think I will look at the farming issue again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fortune favours the brave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I'm still at lose with my investment on Tango. I made the mistake of buying high but i have strong faith that things will be better soon. The fact that familiar faces are behind the project makes it trustworthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooi, looks like you're having a lot of fun Pvm. No to for farming for me for now. I just jump into the pools and put some in it 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty cool RoI I must say..!! It was a great reading about how you went about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still wait for earning but no response me from any one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I staked my Tango token but I can't see if it earns or not 🤦 where to find it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you unstake you get both the stake and the fees share

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I see it's the same value when I stake it? 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xTango has a different value, you will see the difference when unstaking

$ 0.00
2 years ago