SmartBCH chain - EBEN, Cats, Kittens and a plethora of SEP20 tokens

13 142

The SmartBCH chain was launched the enhance the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem and to create DeFi options. BenSwap was the original SmartBCH exchange and yield farming platform until MistSwap and MuesliSwap joined SmartBCH. In the early days I believed that BenSwap and $EBEN will follow the same trajectory as PancakeSwap and $CAKE, taking advantage of the leading position.

Metamask must be set to take advantage of SmartBCH opportunities and this process takes less than one minute:

  • Go to settings > Networks > Add Network

  • Network Name: SmartBCH

  • RPC URL: https://smartbch.fountainhead.cash/mainnet or https://smartbch.greyh.at

  • Chain ID: 10000

  • Currency Symbol: BCH

  • Block Explorer URL: https://www.smartscan.cash

The first token I've got on SmartBCH was CashCats, or $CATS. I received 100,000 $CATS from their airdrop but still feeling unlucky, as I missed the 1,000,000 $CATS airdrop. The #$CATS tokens are having 1,000,000,000 total token supply and 70% of them are distributed. BenSwap DEX has 100,000,000 allocated for distribution. The token SmartBCH Contract Address is: 0x265bd28d79400d55a1665707fa14a72978fa6043

I then received $Kittens, $Bitcoin Cash Argentina, $K.TH and some others from meme competitions or airdrops. The only investment I've done was to buy $AxieBCH in the presale, a smart choice and a long term concept. Axie Infinity meet Bitcoin Cash to create the ultimate gaming guild, a project created by people who are well known members of the Bitcoin Cash community, with clear goals and a roadmap to follow. The AxieBCH gaming guild will have a simple business model and a provision for players to create a play2earn source of income. The transparent assets structure is given by the public blockchain and an unlimited growth potential. The token is minted on the SmartBCH sidechain with a total supply of 100,000,000 tokens. (0x3d13DaFcCA3a188DB340c81414239Bc2be312Ec9) -SmartScan

Because I thought that $EBEN will be a real success, I started to swap some of the less valuable airdrops for Bitcoin Cash, which I planned to use to buy few $EBEN. The price when I was doing this transactions was above 3 USD per $EBEN. The first ones to be swapped where the $KITTENS, for 0.0025 BCH.

The $CATS value was half of Bitcoin Cash but I decided to hold them all as this was the original meme token on SmartBCH and somehow the mascot of the chain. Again I give credit to the first project that tapped the market and I hope I made the right decision. 

I initially bought 4.5 $EBEN, after selling the minor stashes of airdropped tokens. I then staked them when the APR was over 500% and while the day passed, I wanted to stake more. I sold 6,000 $CATS for nearly 7 $EBEN, which I added in the staking pool. 

I doubled my $EBEN stash and with the new amount staked in, I had staked $30 worth of crypto. The APR dropped more and more, and the $EBEN price started to drop as well. 

With more and more SEP20 tokens being launched and added to BenSwap, the scams and rugpulls appeared. It was inevitable - as Thanos said! I had 12.35 EBEN when the price started to drop dramatically, and in few days went down to $1. It didn't stay stable in there and as MuesliSwap and MistSwap where launched, the value dipped even more.

At the moment BenSwap looks like it fell behind the new players, as more SmartBCH users are moving liquidity on Muesli and Mist. If this cought your attention, you can check the existing SEP20Tokens

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

20
$ 20.06
$ 18.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 10
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Eben price has drastically decreased. When it reached 1.30 usd, I sold mine already as I felt it will dive deeper for the coming days. Good choice for me coz it further dip to .60 usd. Anyways, you are one lucky for airdrops. I wish I am also. But never been lucky enough to receive.🥲 But that's life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I understand all of these. Still a novice and I'm thinking its not for me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still holding a lot of token, cats, eben and more. I just hope thwy will get the exposure that they deserve for SmartBCH growth 💪🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learn alot 🖐️ thanks so much sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only thing I have bought is Cats and BPAD, I hope they improve because I am losing. Also the only airdrop I have taken is the NOMACOIN, 5000.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cats is good to hold.. It just suddenly surge high.. The ath was 8+ BCH per 1M if im not mistaken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If anyone wants to know a little bit about currency, I think they can learn a lot by following each of your articles. good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holy moly that is a heap of airdrops you got there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... but still missed some big one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cant move on about the 1 million airdrop of cats huhu...maybe if i am the lucky one i already have a budget to buy my mother a present on her birthday this november

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That happened already ... I think they were only 10 winners

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's a lot of airdropped token..

$ 0.00
2 years ago