Sarcasm Monday #10 - Live like it's no tomorrow

14 104

The most important day in your life!

What's the most important day in someone's life? Some will say the birthday, others will say that the day they meet their love, while some may give random answers ... like the day they won the lottery end become billionaires! 

Life is full of sarcasm and most of us have no clue which was the most important day in our life. I have no clue if this day is gone or is yet to happen, but for me "today" is the most important day of my life! Some say to live like is no tomorrow, and I think they are right. This post may take you through a carousel of emotions or may plant some existential questions in your head... and I apologies for that! 

Live a life you will remember! I seen it written on a wall and it changed my life!

It's good planning to have long term goals, targets to reach and a "connect-the-dots" roadmap for your future. It's excellent to want certain levels of financial independence at a certain age or before taking life-changing decisions. But the issue is a bit macabre ... what if it's no tomorrow? What if!? 

Meanwhile I am surfing through depression, crypto losses, work, bad habits, social life and many hours in the Metaverse as if it's no tomorrow! Maybe our life it's another Metaverse and we are just numbers in ... the Matrix!

Not sure if anyone noticed, but it's an extra dose of darkness in my posts. Ignoring the fact that I lost almost all my hard earned crypto, but 2022 was crap in all aspects of life. I had Covid and I can tell you it's not a common cold. I week of high fever at 40.5 degrees Celsius, massive headaches, no smell and a feeling like I had a hedgehog in my throat made me wonder how the illness would have been if I didn't had 3 vaccinations! Covid is one of those things that makes you thing ... what if it's no tomorrow?

Do you have all your seed phrases in a safe place and who will be able to use them when you will not be able to use them anymore? Maybe is too dark but think about it! What you are doing so your crypto legacy will continue?

Let's bring more sarcasm into the mix! I had a car accident last week ... I hit the car of a bride going to her wedding! I am sure she will remember me for the rest of her life, or until the next husband! Call me a wedding crasher! 

For a whole week, the whole Britain (if not half of the world) had only 1 topic to talk about... the Queen's Funeral. For a non-British ... I loved Queen Elizabeth ... she was smart and basically the game master of everything that happened in the country. She had charm, she loved the people and the people loved her! 

The event was watched by 4.1 billion people, more then half of the world's population. The number would have been higher if some parts of the world had internet, or TV subscriptions... or electricity! At the end of the day, at least a 73-year-old man finally is helped by the system to get a job.

I enjoyed the day off, as the schools were shut and I was off work anyway! Every channel, every news, every radio had the same topic ... from 9AM to 6 PM! I wanted to go to the pub but it was closed, I wanted to go shopping but the supermarkets were closed... even McDonalds was shut! 

I spent the day like a champion, endured the broadcast and went for a massive burger and a cider the next day! God Bless The King! 

Week 35 was a shocker and it looks like I stay on my mobile like is no tomorrow! I spent 10 hours and 39 minutes daily average time, and it's insane that nearly 20 hours in a week were spent on Facebook and Messenger!

I wanted to become more efficient and totally excluded procrastinating on Facebook. It all starts when I want to share my articles in the P0x groups and I end up watching those stupid reels! One movie about cooking a steak, followed by a prank video, then the dude with mustache from the Greeters Guild, and so one until I realize that I opened the Facebook app for another reason.

Week 36 had 4 hours a day less then last week, and as you can see... Metamask replaced Facebook in the top 3 apps!

I managed to mirror the same time, 6 hours and 32 minutes of screen time per day, but somehow Facebook was back in the top. I hate those reels, and how catchy is the short videos with pick up lines! However, more time spent on Chrome... which means content creation.

Live as it's no tomorrow! Enjoy the day, enjoy the meals, walk in nature, go to the gym! I recently decided to go running more often, and to go back to the gym. I am ready for workout! 

If you struggle with mental health... you can make a comeback! Just look at the Gipsy King, his fall and his climb back to the top of the world! He did it for as, and he can serve as an example! Get up and let's get back on top together!

The Noise.App - crypto donations added as an option for tipping

The noise app was launched few weeks ago and I was very lucky to get an early invite. The latest update integrated BCH, BTC, ETC and PayPal as options for tipping content through donations! It's time for WEB3 solutions and blockchain adoption, and the old social media platforms will slowly take their place in the history books!

Overline Network NFT Land - A mysterious world is floating above you

A mysterious world is floating above you! This is how Overline Network is advertising their invite to "Join the BIGGEST metaverse". The users are invited to mint a free NFT Land, part of a people-owned decentralized wireless network that will upgrade the telecommunication industry the same way crypto enhanced the financial sector. 

The Real Estate creates a relationship with the Metaverse through wireless devices activated in the real world. Each NFT represents 1.67 acres of real land. and can be minted for free! 

Live as it's no tomorrow and make sure all your actions will build a legacy! What you do in life will echo in eternity! Be the best version of yourself and be the best you can be. Do it for yourself not for others!

If this boy raised in a bad neighborhood was able to become an icon in the Metaverse ... you can fulfil your dreams! Don't forget that once upon a time I had matching bags with the top boys in the village!

Cheers my friends and party like it's no tomorrow! Either if you keep walking, just do it or connecting people ... be a brand and do your best to be your best! Let's gather more sarcasm until next week and to hear more good news, crypto pumps and airdrops!

There are peculiar mindsets required to be a crypto bro! You are either a HODLer or a degen, you invest after DYOR and hold for years or you ape into meme coins and pray for 100x profit. If you had a bad week, or you just want to giggle... check the other articles from the Sarcasm Saturday series:

Sarcasm Saturday #1 - How bad was the dip of the dip?  

Sarcasm Saturday #2 - From "To the Moon!" to cockroach mode!  

Sarcasm Saturday #3 - WTF is wrong with 2022?  

Sarcasm Saturday #4 - The Positivity Monster and the Bear Market

Sarcasm Saturday #5 - The night is long and full of terrors!

Sarcasm Saturday #6 - Rude Crypto for Blockchain OGs

Sarcasm Saturday #7 - DOGE, Doctors and Dementia

Sarcasm Saturday #8 - The Peculiar Mindset of Crypto Bros

Sarcasm Saturday #9 - The Perpetual Market Downfall

Residual Income

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

11
$ 0.69
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 3
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have been in search of a good hacker for over 2 years, of recent i was looking through some websites then i got darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com he was highly recommended on the website so i decided to try him out, he was able to carry out all the task i gave him within 24 hours, he is very good and reliable you can reach out to him if you are in need of the service of a good hacker.

Visit: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get paid over 💵200$💵 per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. I never thought I’d be able to do it but my best friend earns over 💵10k💵 a month doing this and she convinced me to try. The potential with this is endless. Heres what I’ve been doing.. 🙂 AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)>https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Got 3 lands now! Yay :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

got 24 but only 2 are reveled ... no idea why

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe those 2 are 1st generation?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no...all 2nd generation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I have no idea then. Maybe they reveal only a certain number of them at a time?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmao @ Shawshank and Banksy in the same roll.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is always full of strange collaborations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True story. More recently for me than you'd think, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha reels are tempting, I am not active on Facebook long time ago but when reels feature was out I keep watching too lol 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hate the reels :)) time wasting stuff

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. Today is the best day of our lives because yesterday is gone and we can't change it but we can always make today the most important day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best moment for everything is now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago