Portfolio 2020 Update: I see you alone ... and a lot of Sh*tcoins!

21 60

Many years ago, I went to a fortune telling session. The gypsy mystic told me that my future is disturbingly sad!

This is how the story of the shitcoin symbiot begins. This alien creature slowly took control of my wallets and infested good crypto and than used mind control to make me invest in all kind of shitcoins. It's hard to admit, but I am addicted to shitcoins!

Do you remember the shitcoin bonanza from MyEtherWallet? That's a small share of the shitcoin bag, in fact, Santa is jealous on my bag, because is bigger than his. Maybe because I got HARD?

Let's start with the Binance Spot Wallet, where Siacoin is number one with 1696 tokens collected from the now dead and buried TheCryptoFaucet. Skipping ALPHA and Loopring, and stopping at Nexus (NXS). I won 100 Nexus with a drawing and I believe this one has potential! I am delusional or I have a 6th sense? Serum (SRM) was bought as a DeFi FOMO, and at one point I had the chance to sell for a 300% profit but I decided to wait more for a bigger return. Now I break even if I sell it!

Part 2 is dedicated to tokens farmed through the Binance Launchpool, therefore they were free.  HARD is one of my favourite tokens (for memes and jokes). Value wise is not great, same thing  can be said about WING, Bella (BEL) and CertiK (CTK). Shall I dust them all in Binance Coin (BNB) or wait for the altcoin bull run? Since I drafted this article, I discovered PancakeSwap and some of the below tokens were moved in there to be used as LP.

Binance Savings is the place where the fossils are resting, with Cardano, IOTA, NEO and VeChain. Ring! Ring! 2016 is calling to get his tokens back!

Let's move on to Atomic Wallet and the shitcoins I hoard in there! Now I am sure Renan will tell me that ALGO is top and not a shitcoin, and the opinions about AWC will spark a debate. Thomas will send AWC straight into the crypto-bin but you know what? All my AWC stash is made for free so I am not so bothered. If will ever reach $2 again, I will sell all and buy stable-coins. ELF is top and I love Aelf block-chain so lets move on to Share Token (SHR). I've got this one from an AMA and has usage in travel, holiday, etc. Keep it or bin it? Does Verge (XVG) has any utility in 2021?

Coinbase is a place of wonders, where some of the Coinbase Earn tokens are waiting for me to decide if they will worth something in the future! Orchid looks nice for the development of privacy and Celo has real usage for mobile technology.

Celsius Network offers nice APY, but is APY on something useless really a gain? EOS, Kyber and DASH where hype at one point so maybe will have a comeback, while the Zcash stash is constantly growing from the PipeFlare and GlobalHive fountains. What about OMG and 0x... is anyone using them?

After this never-ending nightmare I wonder if the small apartment will be bought with shitcoins or the fortune teller vision was blurred and in fact she seen me living in a cardboard box, still holding a huge bag of altcoins?

However, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is not one of the above. I recently reached a milestone, 1 Bitcoin Cash. The road to 1 BCH was smooth, thanks to noise.cash and read.cash, and now I want to help my friends to join the club. Stay tuned for more information as, me and @Eybyoung are planning some big plans for Club1BCH

Links and referrals:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

12
$ 12.69
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 2
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

lols, this was fun to read... 😆

now I have a creeping feeling that I actually want to HODL trash coins too hohoho,

all I actually have now is just BCH💸 and a few satoshi of BTC💰

also, CRYPTO MEMES LOL😲 hahaha are you on a path to be a meme lord? 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shitcoins are not really Shitcoins... until they are 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😯 wishing for 1 bch club to succeed. Is there any group community for this? or still planning to? please let me know I want to join too. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have a community on readcash and NoiseCash and I don't see the need for another one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh here in read.cash? what's the name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh.. sorry... I ment to say that we don't need another community as we already have ReadCash and NoiseCash, which are doing great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I just thought that you created a community here in read.cash but overall all it's great indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a lot of coins, but some of them have also good potential just need time to research more about them 😆

Thanks for using the logo, it looks cool when others using it 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your logo will become a trade mark and #Club1BCH will be something that will become a great networking for developing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen your sponsor request with the logo. Thank you 😊 I am really excited and happy about this thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks cool 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my! Imagine if all those coins will reach the level of ETH, BCH, and okay, who knows BTC too. You're going to be rich! HEHEHE..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told you already about the power of HODL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, HODL is life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a lot of coins😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the game since 2014

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's the reason! You're 6 years and almost 1month in crypto 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But 3-4 years were more as a fan not as an active member

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really fine! I'm also like that right now😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give it time and your portfolio will grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes I'm willing to wait😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago