One Month on Leo Finance - This cub learned to ROOAAAR!

11 76

It was a couple of days after Christmas, and my brother finally convinced me to join Leo Finance and to start playing Splinterlands. I had a hard time at the beginning with both but I can finally say that I learned my ways around the platforms. My Leo Finance account, pvmihalache, had to maintain the high standards I achieved on Publish0x. Sometimes I struggled with time, and January was a though month, financially, emotionally and physically.

At the beginning, I found it difficult to understand why and how the article will appear on different blogs, depending on the tags. I have a better understanding now, but still have a lot to learn about how different tags can bring different tokens as a reward. The majority of my posts are about cryptocurrencies and finances, fitting well into the Leo Finance profile. The tips in here will generate LEO tokens and if I understood right, the tips from a post will be credited after  days, in the token related to the tags.

The posts about travelling and healthy lifestyle are dedicated to the Hive blog, where I can earn Hive tokens (HIVE) and Hive Backed Dollar (HBD). Many times I had to postpone publishing articles because I run out of power.

The posts about Splinterlands, mostly the Weekly Battle Challenge, are posted on the Splintertalk blog. The tips will generate SPT. If on Hive I couldn't post sometimes, missing power, once I couldn't even comment to a Splinterlands post due to the same reason.

I wrote over 20 articles across the three blogs, and the Horizen evolution was the one which generated the most. The majority of posts are usually earning $0.01 but as usual, every beginning is hard. Every journey starts with a single step, and with time I will become better. Whenever I start on a new platform, I feel odd, mostly when the number of followers stays low.

Money wise, there are multiple wallets, multiple tokens, and a whole system which I am trying to learn. Everything can be seen in different places, but the best option is the Hive Engine. On my Leo wallet, I have 17.168 LEO, staked for LEO Power (LP). My LEO account value is estimated at $8.10.

The Hive Blockchain Wallet is where the Hive goes, and where it can be staked for power (Thank you friend for the borrowed power!). In a month, I accumulated 13.732 HIVE and 1.747 HBD. The Hive value is $1.85 and with the HBD, this wallet is worth $3.59.

The other coins are listed in the Hive Engine, and most of them have a such a low value. I have no clue what they are for, and if they have any utility. The SPT, PIXEL and SIM are adding $0.60 to the January income.

The January income from Leo Finance ($12.29) is a good start for a new platform, and hopefully in the next months, my reach will increase and my voice will get louder. This lion cub learned to roar! Not as hard and loud as the king of the jungle, but enough to make some noise!

Residual Income:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Check MAIAR, Elrond Gold (eGLD) new wallet, for $10 cashback

Get 100 TNC tokens (no strings attached) on Aladdin Exchange

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

9
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I still have not invested in this. I think I still have some time, right? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to invest... just writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are good platform I am on steemit and hive too. When I can , i Will stop by hive to support you, I have a good delegation there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Leo, will it accept published articles already? Are they strict with plagiarized content? Like your articles here in read.cash then publish it in leo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use them sometimes on multiple platforms but as a source of inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're republishing your article here to leofinance ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not always but sometimes I take fragments from old articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, coz I plan to publish my article thwre. Maybe I will edit it a bit. Thanks 🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm going to try this one, I heard about this before but haven't tried it. Maybe this is the sign. Uhhh you're a legend! I still don't know how can you manage all platforms you have! You're even active in twitter. A legend indeed haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Struggling sometimes as well... still human

$ 0.00
3 years ago